Why they go crazy about Pi?

8 50

I am scrolling on facebook hoping to get some information about the new trend and while browsing I encountered a network called "Pi." Am I the only one who did not know about this? Let me tell you what I have read as well as my acquired information about it.

I wonder if you are also flooded by posts about this so called "Pi" where people go crazy about it and keeps on inviting. Here are what I obtained based on their posts and my own observation. This may not be an accurate information and if you wanted to know more about this, it better to ask people who are into it.

Let me start by describing "Pi"

WHAT:

PI is is a new digital currency where you can do a "mining" just by using a smartphone. You don't need to invest in here and it is still not in the world market. The target value of Pi is over $100 dollars. I think it is the same as those markets like XRP, BCH, BTC, etc.

WHERE and WHEN:

Pi network is expected to enter the world market this coming December 2021 (I hope so, lols) and Pi users are encouraging everyone on facebook (that is why my feed is flooded by this) to download this app on playstore and enter their code. (No worries I don't have one)

HOW?

As I have mentioned earlier, you need to download the app, enter someone's code and you must have a verified account by giving correct information about you and submitting a valid Identification Card. If you are done with all this, you will immediately receive 3 "pi" and can be trade and use to purchase goods and services.

Based on some posts that I have read, it is now available and can be used in different countries like China and Vietnam and some group of Community in the Philippines such as The Pi lifestyle and Pi Manila however, with certain rules.

If you already know about this and is into it, you can help the readers in acquiring more information by simply leaving your comment.

I am wishing everyone the best out of the best.

Let me tell you this (this is just my opinion) : Don't do something you'll regret later. Any app or trend will make you invest money especially high amount of money, better not do it. There are tons of ways in earning without investing but it will surely takes time. Wait for you season.

1
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Marinov
$ 0.01 from @Jaytee
Sponsors of MusicTravelSongsPoet
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My Friend invited me here as well but haven't tried accessing it. Hehe! Pero I'm interested

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont know it either, its best to do a research or ask reliable souces about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I have heard about this one. I'm really skeptic about giving information online. You are right about doing your own research. Lots of scams out there so we should be vigilant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup, we must do our own research first. We can't trust right away. Be wise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its just risky right now when they dont have a blockchain yet to insure the security of the mined pi per account and while its true that crypto currency is a gamble, some people may find it real troublesome for their info to be given that easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. this network isn't that established. I don't we can be assure of this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People are excited with this when there is no real product yet? Just create an account in Noise.cash if you want real crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Definitely agree. No need for investment just good contents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago