@Laurenceuuu activity

3 weeks ago: commented on the article ""
Not yet, but the website is.
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats! Swerte niyo sa Upwork. Are you still studying?
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Manifesting To Live My European Dream
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 2023 Achievements (Crypto & Freelancing)
1 month ago: commented on the article "My 2023 Achievements (Crypto & Freelancing)"
Congrats! Soon na rin ako sa freelancing hahaha hirap talaga i maintain ngayon
1 month ago: commented on the article "Never Use Kucoin Exchange: It Sucks"
Kakadownload ko lang ulit nung isang araw for my XTM withdrawal okay naman siya sa akin.
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Use Kucoin Exchange: It Sucks
2 months ago: commented on the article ""
Ano 'to?
3 months ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats 🫶
4 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Did ReadCash Stop Supporting the Bloggers?
4 months ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats and advanced happy birthday!
5 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm Not Earning Enough (+short updates)"
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
> my trading capital into $1000 is now $1226. Futures ka or spot?
6 months ago: commented on the article ""
Mess
6 months ago: commented on the article ""
Me?
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
Naks! Congrats on your travel (goals?) to be achieved.
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8 months ago: commented on the article ""
Can you drop the link?
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9 months ago: commented on the article "Small Financial Goals Before 2023 Ends"
Hahaha baka isipin lang na spam ako. Sana talaga gandahan ratings dun lang talaga ako babawi
9 months ago: commented on the article "Small Financial Goals Before 2023 Ends"
$100 lang 'yun for 1 month. May 10% fee pa sa Upwork hahaha hindi ko maaway kasi baka i 1 star lang ako 🤣
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Small Financial Goals Before 2023 Ends
9 months ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Small Financial Goals Before 2023 Ends"
9 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you :)
9 months ago: published the article
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You Bear Market
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Tamang silip lang dito hahaha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take Advantage of Time To Learn For Financial Growth
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is Your Sponsor Box Missing?"
Thanks for the mention! We can have another podcast soon 😂
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Your Sponsor Box Missing?
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Difference Between Crypto Client & Non- Crypto..."
A lot of opportunities with crypto when it comes to content writing. I feel that it is less competitive. Not sure though haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Difference Between Crypto Client & Non- Crypto Client
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Me too!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Among Us With Discord Buddies!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks for understanding hehe
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published a short_post
Merry Christmas! 🎄
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published a short_post
Merry Christmas! 🎄
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Merry Christmas po!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Bought Monetized YouTube Chanel Using Bitcoin Ca..."
Owww okay okay hahaha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Bought Monetized YouTube Chanel Using Bitcoin Cash
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Happy birthday ate florie🥳
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Advice Can You Give to Young Adults That Are..."
Nice to hear, it's always good to become financially literate while you are young.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
read.cash - what's next?
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"read.cash - what's next?"
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Advice Can You Give to Young Adults That Are..."
Agree with you!
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Advice Can You Give to Young Adults That Are..."
Hahaha yeah, I don't know why most young adults find it boring 🤣
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last tip (...or is it?)
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My last tip (...or is it?)"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Just seen the update haha
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Did he left officially?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Upwork Account From Rising Talent To Top Rated
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Advice Can You Give to Young Adults That Are..."
There's no better way than talking in a nice way😄
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Create Your Own World On The Hive Blockchain"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Prefer Cash over Physical Gift"
I love cash pero iba 'yung feeling kapag physical product hahaha parang special especially kapag pinag-isipan.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Prefer Cash over Physical Gift
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Prefer Cash over Physical Gift"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Musk's Twitter Poll Would be a Challenging Business Decision
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH"
malakiyungfee haha try ko sana since may 37 BAT ako
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Promising Virtual Assistant In The Making
1 year ago: commented on the article "Living My Daily Routine Without Monetizing"
Nagtry nga ako magbid last time lugi lang hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Living My Daily Routine Without Monetizing"
Congrats sa Upwork! Wala na ako makuha client diyan hahaha magkano na total earnings mo?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living My Daily Routine Without Monetizing
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Living My Daily Routine Without Monetizing"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Earnings (November)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Manifesting a Better Life"
Good luck!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Manifesting a Better Life
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dream To Become A Freelance Blogger
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Salamat po!
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "I spent my $324 to buy this thing"
Oww okay! I'm so eager to buy na kaso kulang na kulang pa pera ko.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I spent my $324 to buy this thing"
Magkano ganun cc? And anong brand?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I spent my $324 to buy this thing"
Good luck and congrats! I don't want to take the risk of buying a gadget online hehe.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I spent my $324 to buy this thing"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I've Learned While Doing My Writing Job
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Things I've Learned While Doing My Writing Job"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Need guidance about hive "
On what email? Can't see it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are you a blogger or a crypto writer?"
You too! Thanks a lot!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you a blogger or a crypto writer?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Are you a blogger or a crypto writer?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Need guidance about hive "
You are welcome!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meet these 2 applications that can be used for edi..."
I mainly use Canva, a friendly UI and has several functions.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Need guidance about hive
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do you decide to upvote?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How do you decide to upvote?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Got My First Client on Upwork With High Hourly Rat..."
Thank you, yonong! Yep need niya is real name since it is international freelancing platform. Need din ng verification.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Got My First Client on Upwork With High Hourly Rat..."
Got it hehe! Thanks again!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Got My First Client on Upwork With High Hourly Rat..."
Oh thank you, Debesh! Didn't know about this information. I hope there are more clients to attract on my profile.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Got My First Client on Upwork With High Hourly Rat..."
Thank you po, di po ako sis hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Got My First Client on Upwork With High Hourly Rat..."
Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Got My First Client on Upwork With High Hourly Rat..."
Thanks po
1 year ago: commented on the article "Got My First Client on Upwork With High Hourly Rat..."
Aww, thanks po!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Got My First Client on Upwork With High Hourly Rat..."
I'll try to expand my work in onlinejobsph as well.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Got My First Client on Upwork With High Hourly Rat..."
Go lang kung san mo kaya! Mali nga ginagawa ko eh, napagsasabay-sabay ko haha!
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Hahahaha oo nga same vibes. Try ko sana eh isang araw palang magkano na sa pagkain😆
1 year ago: commented on the article "Got My First Client on Upwork With High Hourly Rat..."
Ohh okay okay gets. Nice naman! I also want a long-term client haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Got My First Client on Upwork With High Hourly Rat..."
Thank you!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Got My First Client on Upwork With High Hourly Rat..."
Thank you! Sa upwork mo din siya nakuha?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Save Money: How To Budget In 2022"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meet the artist PVMihalache"
Pvm the best! He got the spot again! Anyway, can't login my wax account for unknown reason.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist PVMihalache
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Meet the artist PVMihalache"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning is a Huge Investment
1 year ago: commented on the article "Learning is a Huge Investment"
Knowledge is the only wealth that no one can take away from us, it's a huge investment indeed!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Learning is a Huge Investment"
1 year ago: published the article
Got My First Client on Upwork With High Hourly Rate
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rants and Plans for This Coming Face-to-Face Class..."
Sana all 50 lang. Akin 250 hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rants and Plans for This Coming Face-to-Face Class..."
1st year college kaba?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rants and Plans for This Coming Face-to-Face Class..."
Hassle 'no hahaha yep kaya mag-rent na kami ng bahay. Feel ko naman malapit na din mag full face-to-face.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rants and Plans for This Coming Face-to-Face Class..."
Hahaha too far! Anong year kana?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Sweatcoin App? A quick beginner guide into SWEAT economy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Look! I Made My Own Stylus Holder And Saved Money"
Woah you saved a lot of money from it haha!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Look! I Made My Own Stylus Holder And Saved Money
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Look! I Made My Own Stylus Holder And Saved Money"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What it means to me to gain a thousand HP staked in Hive
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pancake Swap DeFi Experiment - Locking $CAKE for 5..."
Mine is locked for 25 weeks! Got some delicious 10.59% yield boost, what does it mean?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pancake Swap DeFi Experiment - Locking $CAKE for 52 weeks
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Who Needs an Eraser"
1 year ago: published the article
Rants and Plans for This Coming Face-to-Face Classes
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Blue Record Book: Collection of 2023 Blogs and..."
I also keep a notebook but it's for outline of my blogs only.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Blue Record Book: Collection of 2023 Blogs and Articles.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"College student: $500 for writing on Blogchain?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Expenses Are More Stressful.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Expenses Are More Stressful. "
1 year ago: commented on the article "gFam: A Social Platform Implementing Concept of 'W..."
It's going good for xrp huh? good for them!
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Advantages of Subscribing in This Newsletter and..."
Hahahaha basahin niyo din minsan😆 Salamat na kagad!
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Advantages of Subscribing in This Newsletter and..."
Ano email gamit mo? Thanks na kagad haha I'm sending weekly prompts and challenges I hope you guys can join and participate 😄
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learned And Share Your Lessons And Earned Bitcoincash.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I cut expenses to save
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How I cut expenses to save"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Writer's Ramblings: Report on my writing goals - W..."
I like how you divide and set specific goals to make it happen. You are so productive!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writer's Ramblings: Report on my writing goals - Week 40
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Found A New Love On The Same Ground"
1 year ago: commented on the article "YouTube Earnings Reached Threshold at Last!"
Woah you are also a vlogger. So nice! It seems that we can easily earn on Adsense hahaha! I want to monetize my website soon.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
YouTube Earnings Reached Threshold at Last!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"YouTube Earnings Reached Threshold at Last!"
1 year ago: commented on the article " I bought a brand new laptop!"
Masipag rumaket pero walang time hahahaha daming activities!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I bought a brand new laptop!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
" I bought a brand new laptop!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being an affiliate for one month in TikTok shop "
May blog ka po ng tutorial on how to join? And what are the requirements?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being an affiliate for one month in TikTok shop
1 year ago: commented on the article "Passive Income Takes Your Honey!"
Thanks for the info, Debesh!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Passive Income Takes Your Honey!"
Thanks for the info! Honeygain is possibly draining much of the battery as well?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Passive Income Takes Your Honey!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Passive Income Takes Your Honey!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Delegating Work to Someone and Why You Should Also..."
Yep hahaha kahawig ng motto ni Jack Ma
1 year ago: commented on the article "Delegating Work to Someone and Why You Should Also..."
Yep as long as you are spending your time wisely after delegating.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Delegating Work to Someone and Why You Should Also..."
Oh you should look for a person that suits the job description. What is that work?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Delegating Work to Someone and Why You Should Also..."
Yes haha. Instead of cleaning their house, they are grinding and working haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sources Of Income"
Ibang klaseng motivation para mag-enjoy sa engineering hahahaha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Your Child Afraid of Injection?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Is Your Child Afraid of Injection?"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Glimpse of the past"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The One Where the Music Boosted My Mood"
Relate! I'm always listening to music while answering calculus hahahaha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The One Where the Music Boosted My Mood
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The One Where the Music Boosted My Mood"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Delegating Work to Someone and Why You Should Also..."
Hahaha uwi na ng pinas!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Delegating Work to Someone and Why You Should Also..."
I don't have a business but I'm trying to build a good authority on my website.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Delegating Work to Someone and Why You Should Also..."
It's working good but my last blog was 2 months ago.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Delegating Work to Someone and Why You Should Also..."
Correct! It increases productivity not only you but also your team. It also builds relationship:)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Sources Of Income
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Sources Of Income"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Playing Volleyball for Teacher's Day Celebration
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tools I Use In My Freelance Writing Career
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tools I Use In My Freelance Writing Career"
Gonna save this for now!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Tools I Use In My Freelance Writing Career"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Financial Goal Before 2022 Ends
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Financial Goal Before 2022 Ends"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I learned in my writing journey.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I learned in my writing journey."
I'm glad that one of my blogs helped a co-blogger! We're improving every day, keep learning 😄
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Things I learned in my writing journey."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Receiving The First Sponsorship on My Website"
Thank you! Did you apply?
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome to the new version of noise!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Got Shortlisted"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Got Shortlisted"
Ay narealize ko na paid test hahahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Receiving The First Sponsorship on My Website"
Good luck!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Receiving The First Sponsorship on My Website"
Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Receiving The First Sponsorship on My Website"
Salamat po! Hahahaha katakot ding mag-apply no😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Receiving The First Sponsorship on My Website"
Thanks ate ruffa! Visme is a good counter for Canva😄
1 year ago: commented on the article "Receiving The First Sponsorship on My Website"
Thank you hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Receiving The First Sponsorship on My Website"
Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Receiving The First Sponsorship on My Website"
Thanks, Doc!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Receiving The First Sponsorship on My Website"
Thanks yonong! Soon may ads na hahahaha manifest! But it's not a spam ad syempre😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Receiving The First Sponsorship on My Website"
Thanks as always, Denn! I hope you guys are learning from my newsletter.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Receiving The First Sponsorship on My Website"
Thank you!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Receiving The First Sponsorship on My Website"
Thank you, Debesh! Yup I'm actually excited and currently receiving some good emails. I hope it will continue!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Receiving The First Sponsorship on My Website"
Kaya mo yan passion mo naman blogging hehe thanks!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Receiving The First Sponsorship on My Website"
Yep 1 month na hahahaha busy sa school kaya ngayon lang update. Thanks c!
1 year ago: published the article
Receiving The First Sponsorship on My Website
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks!
1 year ago: published the article