Never Use Kucoin Exchange: It Sucks

4 67
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 month ago

Heya all!

Now that the mini bull run, or maybe the bull run already started. I keep lurking at Telegram to check what's happening on the market and of course visited exchangers that I've used.

One exchanger that I've used way back is KuCoin. I've had this exchanger because it's the only one that is in Publish0x payment method. I had little amount of $ETH and even a spot trading grid in CAKE/USDT pairs.

It's been a long time since I've opened this exchanger, maybe 1 and half year or two. Yesterday, I downloaded the app again to check what's happening on my account there. As you know, $ETH has been surging recently along with other coins such as BTC, BCH, SHIB, SOL, FLOKI &more.

To my surprised, I can't login. It always says "Your email or password is incorrect." I tried the "Forgot password" but I can't receive any of the code sent to my email several times.

So, I decided to contact customer service. I've waited, only to find out the shit. The CS Agent says my email and mobile number is non existent. Like wtf! Did they deleted my account? Is that how their exchanger work? Delete an inactive accounts even if there are balance left. I was annoyed, my balance in that account is not that much maybe $100+150 since ETH price rises.

Despite the little balance, an exchanger should not close the account as long as there's balance on it. Who knows users will come back later on, just like me. Stupid exchanger, I even done the KYC before as I also encounter problem with that account yet they just deleted just like that.

Poor exchanger, never use it. What if you put million dollars in there and they'll just delete your account if you're inactive as they please? What a waste of money and energy!

Just wrote this to warn you never use their exchanger.. anyway CEX are never safe but at least chose the one that has good customer service and good reviews. BYD or formerly Bityard is even better than them, I just recently login to my account there as well and no problem encounter. Only KuCoin sucks!

4
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 month ago

Comments

Kakadownload ko lang ulit nung isang araw for my XTM withdrawal okay naman siya sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Iwan ko sakin bat nawala kainis lang.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Ehhhh, grabi naman, pero nakaka login naman ako sa dyan. Updated naba app mo baka lang hindi pa. Nong nakaraan kasi di ako maka login din, naga auto exit baga. Ee ang tagal oa naman na nong di naooopen. Pero ayon, need lang pala ng update. Sayang yong sayo, laki laki ng laman.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Updated na ata kasi nga kaka download ko lang.. wala daw record tangenang KuCoin talaga yan . Pero try ko pa rin next time.. sayang nga pera pa rin yun

$ 0.00
1 month ago