What's wrong with my chocheted flowers?!

I put it beside my desktop just to make my working place nice and presentable but the old employee there said that it shouldn't be there in the first place like hello? My flowers are giving me good vibes and the boss even complimented how I manage my working place so neat and cute! My clients are fascinated too. I was sure I never mind her own business when she is bringing her child in the office everyday. As if my flowers are are not pleasing to the eyes of many. It doesn't make sense actually. I never want to argue since she is old enough to know what she's doing but her behavior i kinda toxicu know ughh hate it rly.

4
$ 0.09
User's avatar
@carisdaneym2 posted 1 month ago

Comments

The heck, what's wrong with her. Dinaig pa nya boss mo. Baka naiinggit kasi may magandang flower sa mesa mo. Or pinag iinitan ka coz you are so good sa work mo

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Oh my, kainis naman ganyang workmate. Anyway, anong work mo now? Congrats

$ 0.00
1 month ago