I Didn't Achieved Success And I Failed

0 54
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
3 days ago

Hello everyone! It’s been a while since my last post, and I’ve missed connecting with all of you. Life has been a whirlwind these past few months or years I guess, filled with new experiences, challenges, and growth.

Today, I want to share a personal story about my venture into the world of online business. A year ago, I embarked on an exciting journey to build a website with the goal of making money. The initial months were filled with enthusiasm and hard work, and I saw some promising results. However, as time went on, I faced unexpected challenges and setbacks. Despite my best efforts, the website didn’t achieve the success I had hoped for and eventually failed.

(Image Generated with Dall-E)

Through this experience, I’ve learned valuable lessons about resilience, adaptability, and the importance of continuous learning. Additionally, I ventured into creating a YouTube channel, hoping to reach a wider audience. Unfortunately, this endeavor also faced hurdles. The channel struggled to gain traction due to inconsistent posting, low-quality content, and a niche that didn’t resonate well with viewers. This experience taught me the significance of consistency, quality, and understanding your audience’s interests.

AI Generated Videos

I want to continue making video content for my YouTube channel because I found a new and easy way to do it. AI in video content creation offers numerous benefits, such as efficiency, with tools like Synthesia and Pictory that quickly convert text into engaging visuals, saving time and effort. It also allows for customization, tailoring videos to specific audiences with ease. Additionally, AI is cost-effective, reducing the need for expensive equipment and large production teams, making high-quality video production accessible to everyone. AI-generated videos are becoming trendy, with creators using tools like DeepBrain and Lumen5 to produce standout content. Moreover, AI’s versatility enables the creation of various types of videos, from explainer videos to tutorials, enhancing the diversity of content on your channel. Embracing AI in video creation not only simplifies the process but also keeps you at the forefront of current trends in content creation.

There are a lot of websites and apps that offer free AI video generation. Actually I have tried creating few videos and posted it on my YouTube Channel. Hopefully it gained few subscribers and views with just very little efforts I made.

Below is one of the videos I generated with AI. The voice over was me and did some editing using capcut. Please give feedback by commenting in this post if you have watched the video.

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/KKpjiuT2X_s

Please help me grow my channel:

https://www.youtube.com/@aulros?sub_confirmation=1 

Let’s turn these setbacks into stepping stones for future success!

3
$ 0.73
$ 0.73 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
3 days ago

Comments