Is Your Sponsor Box Missing?

7 80
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Sponsorship is a unique feature on ReadCash.

Sponsorship is a feature you may not find in other blogging or content publishing platforms. The sponsorships feature is available for all users of ReadCash.

  • You may also self-sponsor your internal or external blog/vlog by following the sponsorships GUI available on your ReadCash profile.

It is pretty interesting and straightforward.

My current sponsor box looks like this!

Screenshot Source


Some of you wrote the issues with the Sponsor block.

  • Earlier, I read in a comment by @Coolmidwestguy that he faces issues with availing of the sponsorships box in his articles.

  • Today, @Porwest also wrote in a short post that he is facing similar issues with the sponsorships feature.

I have checked while drafting this small article. The sponsorships box automatically appears at the end of the article.

  • The updated ReadCash writing feature might have made a change. For now, it seems that you may be unable to place the sponsorships box anywhere inside the body of your article.

I find it quite reasonable to place the sponsorships box at the end of the articles.


Try to use all the old and new features.

  • I take an interest in trying out all features, old or new.

  • Write your experience in a short post or in an article where you can place some screenshots of your experiences.

Please don't hesitate to write your experiences with the new features.


About me (Unity, aka, Debesh Choudhury)

Screenshot Source

  • I practise STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics).

  • I smell security holes in blockchains and other distributed ledgers.

  • However, the innovations in distributed computing are worth experimenting with in real-life use cases.

  • I develop password security solutions relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and blockless distributed ledgers.


Explore my video channels elsewhere.

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.

Video Source


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  Screenshot Source

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#sponsorships #readcash #writing #content #publishing

April 14, 2023

9
$ 0.28
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 3
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I continue to have issues. I cannot add the sponsor box to my articles and they do not automatically appear. It used to be a $ sign on the options bar, but now it is gone completely. I really want to show my sponsors, but it simply won't let me do it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is indeed an issue. There is no reason why it is omitted in the new writing system GUI. The admin must correct it as soon as possible.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I can't find that option.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some technical issues during upgrading happening around like just couple of days earlier I face problem in commenting section. Hope things will go smoothly soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right. New features are being developed, and the platform is slowly improving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the mention! We can have another podcast soon 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will surely have the second podcast soon. Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago