Around 3 years ago (2021), when this blog was doing well monetarily, I used to create new content every couple days. Then payments started to worn off and new rules suffocated the platform, until finally I (and many others) left. But as today, partly out of nostalgia for good times, partly because I recently discovered my old articles exceeded 10k views, I feel it's time to start a new cycle focused mainly on computer and cellphone tutorials (as before) and interesting historical information. To start fresh, the vast majority of older posts were deleted as they became obsolete, except for a select handful. Although both mentioned topics are far from related, I hope you enjoy reading the new content as much as I do writing it.

1
$ 0.50
User's avatar
@Monolith posted 9 months ago

Comments

Hey we're the same! Still visiting this site quite some time and recently found out that I reached 10k views. It's fascinating ~

$ 0.00
9 months ago

It is. Kudos to you, fellow writer.

$ 0.00
9 months ago