My 2023 Achievements (Crypto & Freelancing)

8 67
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 month ago

I know this update would be toooooooo late, but who cares, I still want to update. Actually, this has been on my drafts for a long time as I want write journal for my 2023 achievement.

Crypto Achievement

I set a goal to grow my Binance wallet from $500 to $1000 through trading. I still have BCH and other coins left in my portfolio, not much though but at least I still have some to hold while doing trading in Binance.

I managed to achieve it and make it to $1305.41 surpassing my goal of $1000. I know it's not that much but for a busy mom and freelancer, it's already an achievement for me as I can't focus on trading. Most of my trades got stuck and just wait and trade again if they're up with profits. Btw, I just trade on SPOT account not with leverage.

Then, this trade got stuck again but right now, the coin is starting to kick off with almost $100 profits for almost two months of being stuck, lmao. But, it's fine, bank won't give you $100 profit in two months anyway.

Freelancing Achievement

Since September, I've shared how I grow slowly as a Freelance Content Writer. Right now, I have 4 clients, 2 part-time and 2 semi-full time.

I earned ranging from $1350-$1450+ per month with December as the highest. I was so happy and never expect I'll have the chance to earn these amounts. As you all know, I was just a noob back then when I started in read.cash. For UK and US people, this amount is not much, but it's already considerable amount in third world country.

I am very grateful for those client who trusted me. Who believes in my writing capabilities and valued it as my talent and pays me considerably.

I know freelancing isn't stable, so I just grab any opportunity that comes along as long as I can manage them.

You can find some of my works here at Gfinity Esports, Unlockedmeta, Techlicious and my paid crypto gig at Medium.

For those who wants to pursue something, never give up. Keep hustling!

For my 2024 goals, I plan to increase my rate to $10 per hour in Upwork for new client. Currently, I'm working with an $8 pero hour. In crypto trading, I'll just try my best to make the $1300 to $2300.. let's see if I can make it!

Now, I can finally say.. I won't be sad if I don't earn tips on my blogs because I am already happy earning with my real job.

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 1
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 month ago

Comments

Congrats! Soon na rin ako sa freelancing hahaha hirap talaga i maintain ngayon

$ 0.00
1 month ago

You can always come back naman priority mo na lang muna studies mo.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Wowww. Keep hustling sisπŸ’• Congrats sa frelancing mo.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Wow. Hanep laki ng kita sa freelancing.. May chance pla tlga mkaearn ng ganyan. Ilan na client mo? May regular kna? Congrats madam..pati trading sakalam..akoy madaming lugi.. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Oo. Try mo na kaya mag freelancing haha. 4 clients ko..2 dyan yung semi full time .. isang steady part time, yung isa yan yung sa crypto pasulpot sulpot lang. Sa trading naman mas madami din palpak dyan.. pero kaya naman e hold kasi sa spot lang

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Top stuff! When you reach your goals.... set bigger goals

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Yeah, I jut set a lil higher as I don't want to pressure myself though. But yeah we'll get bigger things more soon

$ 0.00
1 month ago