Welcome to the new era of read.cash, from now on we will see a lot of interesting content and the way of interacting will become much more valuable.

As an experienced curator I know it will be so, and I'm betting on it.

So enjoy this new stage, welcome to all those new authors, to explore these worlds.

I invite you to address mine, soon I will be writing my blogs, my world that you have become accustomed to on other platforms, my daily life, my ideas and my fictions.

Let's advance troop!

6
$
User's avatar
@MicroReylatos posted 1 year ago

Comments

Although, I've taken a break.. I'm still here and won't leave, with or without tips!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats the actitude!, caterpillars never leave! XD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello :) just passing by to be the new spammer Jk!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA you are welcome my flower girl :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With or without tips, i am staying 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I've always been with or without tips :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We need an indexing feature! I'm really not sure if the blogs here are indexed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indexing blogs means having a bot, I do not agree with having bots that give preferences to users or position blogs in lists. It is healthier for authors to receive visits from people who read our comments, and not because they are "indexed" by some bot or AI, I don't agree with that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Estimado y tú sabes cuánto te aprecio y eres mi guía. Acá seguiré compartiendo y creciendo en esta hermosa comunidad de Read.cash y es grato seguirte y por supuesto leer tus anécdotas diarias 😘🫂🌹🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gracias Carmencita, este es el comienzo de una nueva era en esta plataforma, ahora aqui las cosas seran diferentes y se vera quien y como va a recibir apoyo. Actualmente me parece mucho mas justo este sistema.Sin bots, solo con el mismo modelo que existe en noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll stay here, no matter what. For as long as it still exists. This has been my home :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is the house of many, I have continued writing despite the fact that rusty stopped supporting me more than a year ago, and that did not stop me, nor will it.

Now the difference is that it will really be seen who supports whom, and the levels of interaction will be better my dear crush :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh we are just advancing here? More good things are to come!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet it, more is coming and is good!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good things, why not Micro 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago