Among Us With Discord Buddies!

0 44
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: Game, Amongus, Play

Hello, everyone!

We have been playing a group game on the HivePH Discord server for a while now. This game is called Among us. This game was on the pick when the pandemic hit, of that, I can remember.

There are two groups of team, the crewmates, and the impostors. The goal of the crewmate is to complete the task in order to win the game. On the other hand, the impostors must kill every crewmate or sabotage the equipment until the timer runs out.

The game is very easy to learn and navigate. Some of my friends are not familiar with the game and so, we have to guide them in playing. Based on their gameplay, they easily get the mechanics.

This game is good for groups, and just passing time. Hehe.

Here is the screenshot of me being the lone impostor. We are 6 players in the game so I was so proud to show this off to them every time we are going to play HAHA!

There are different maps, but we usually play on The Airship map. This is what we chose because most of us are already familiarized with it. The other three maps are Polus, Miraq, and the Skeld.

@J.M and I as impostors! :D

Another screenshot with a friend.

We are so into the game that we sleep past my bedtime, haha.

I really enjoyed the giggles and the company.


That is it for this blog. I will see you at the next one!
📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

Check out my Chibis on Hive collection on NFT Showroom
👾 NFT Showroom: https://nftshowroom.com/jijisaurart
🥰 Open for Chibi commissions!

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Laurenceuuu
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: Game, Amongus, Play

Comments