Hello read.cash! It's been a while, I was actually keep thinking on writing an update about my life here. Coz you know, this platform has been part of my ups and downs, it's like an online diary where I share my wins and failures.

But due to my busyness, I can't write long article for now..

I was just glad that I had the best 2023 ever. If you'll read my previous update, I've moved out already from my in-laws house. And, I so loved my freedom now 🀣

Aside from that, my freelancing journey starting to sprout. I've also updated last time that I've got more clients. I was very happy earning 60K-70K a month for almost 3 months now. Imagine, it all started here in read.cash, this is why I'm very grateful to this site, I've grown so much as a person and as a professional content writer.

Another thing is my Binance goal to make my trading capital into $1000 is now $1226. My goal was just to hit $1k before 2023 ends but I've already achieved it and got more than what I've set.

I'm grateful with everything that's happening to me now, but of course my journey wasn't easy too... So yeah, just to get what you want, you have to take action and never give up..

Hope everyone is doing well! Happy midnight here! Just done with my shift for today. Kbye!

4
$
User's avatar
@Eybyoung posted 5 months ago

Comments

Ay ibuhhh, tatahim tahimik si Eyb pero mayaman na pala (δΊΊ β€’Νˆα΄—β€’Νˆ) beke nemen, charrrr haha.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Akoy tahimik lang sa umpisa πŸ˜‚ di ko nga expect magka client talaga before 2023 ends eh.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Ayiehhh, kakatuwa naman. Sana marami pang dumating uwu

$ 0.00
5 months ago

my trading capital into $1000 is now $1226.

Futures ka or spot?

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Spot lang, ayoko na muna sa futures, di ko na kaya magsunog nang pera haha

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I'm happy for you Eyb.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
5 months ago

Thank you Yen ❀️

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Congrats ate. You deserve it ❀️πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Congrats Eybyoung! πŸ™β€οΈ Happy to know you got out of your in laws house na..mas maganda tlg na you have your own tbh. Hehehe. God bless you!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Hi Elli, totoo mas maayos ang buhay pag nakabukod.. although nag rerent pa lang kami ngayon pero okay na talaga may personal space na. Hehe salamat, God bless you too.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Ayos na yang ngrerent. For sure itll get better soon. Just keep doing ur best in everything lng tlg. Hehehe. Nice to chat with you

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Oo nga eh, laban lang us talaga sa life palagi haha

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Congratulations πŸ‘ to you dear

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you! πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
5 months ago