Need guidance about hive

23 63
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

I hope that all the people who are using read cash or not using read cash the all are doing well and enjoying their health. This is weather condition is not so normal because seasons are exchanging some people are getting chill these days so it is better for all of the people to cover themselves in clothes in order to protect you from any flu or other infections.

I don't know what happened to rusty these days he is missing somewhere I am searching for him but he is not showing here is every where on the post of other people but he is not here. That's the reason I am feeling of on read cash and I don't want to post anything but everyday I come with a New Zeal no matter what is happening here I will do my hundred percent efforts .

_______🎁______🎁________

Joined hive :-

From quite a long time I am working on weed cash and I was at any good but from last month I was feeling that the earning from read cash are good but I have to do something extra because by joining another platform I can easily manage the expenses of my month. I don't want to bother my parents for bearing my expenses I want to feel them relax from my side also now I am 19 now so it is my time to give them back but I am student and I am not that much active in other areas like freelancing from where I can generate my fee of university and fee of hostels. The little thing I can do is blogging on read cash and on other sites like read cash I know the blogging which I am doing on this platform is no so proper and it is not professional but I am pretty much sure that I will learn with the passage of time and I will earn much bigger than now. I have so many users of read cash who are also using other platforms and it create curiousness in my mind that if they are doing then I can do it also . Specially @Kacy01 I use to read his blog and he mentioned in his article about hive and I asked him that where I can join this platform. I am thankful to him that he sent me the link and I joined through his link then I added hive on my home screen .

First day on hive :-

When I join read cash for the first day and I was scrolling down I saw an article of @TeacherLynlyn they are and I became so much happy that the users who are also on read cash and I know them they are also on hive . I scrolled his whole account . But I was not getting the broad picture of website because I was new there and no one available who can guide me then only way to guide myself was read cash

I came to read cash and I searched about hive and there was an article of @LeonaReed who is a Pakistani girl and she is gaining popularity but she never responded to my comment even I always reminded her. I read her account but she was also newbie there and she was also in search of guidance .

Wallet problem : -

The website is a bit paradoxical for me I was not understanding the wallet system they have showed eccency and I was just clicking randomly but understanding nothing there I saw that I can write a post. First article I wrote about mental health because that day was world mental health day so I preferred to talk on this topic but I got no response on my first post .

Now Kacy from miles away will solve my problem :-

Although kacy is living miles away from me but he is really a nice person I don't know him personally but I am pretty much sure that he would be so good in real life also. He will help me and he will guide me about hive. Yesterday he provide me WhatsApp number and I became so happy that he shared number with me. I texted him at night and I am sure I have disturbed him last night but I was so happy .

Thank you Kacy 01.

Plus anyone on readcash who is expert in hive blogging please guide me I really need your guidance also about blurt . Thanks to all of you dear folks .

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading .

10
$ 1.06
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

I also want to join hive if you have join so you should guide me also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get paid over $120 per hour working from home with 2 kids at home. I never thought I’d be able to do it but my best friend earns over 10k a month doing this and she convinced me to try. The potential with this is endless. Here’s what I’ve been doing…https://WWW.WORKSCLICK.Com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is the procedure ??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I have to do here ??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the sweet words 🥰🥰.

You have a lot to learn bro, but if you're eager it won't take you time. I learnt the basic process in just a day. I saw that you've already published an article. Well, your first article is adviced to be an introductory article and it's good to publish it in OCD community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to you ! For being kind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Tahastories! It's nice to know that you joined Hive. I understand that you find it a bit complex, I have been there a year ago! No one guided me, as a Hive user for 1 year, I decided to help other users by creating this e-book How to: Write and Earn on Hive (Beginner's Guide) to guide new users like you! I hope you will find it helpful. You can get it for FREE.

Anyway, I suggest not to italicized all of your texts from your blog post. Proper blog formatting matters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mailed you just check

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On what email? Can't see it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually I clicked on the link which you provided I downloaded but they demanded email so I emailed you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The email is required. It will be sent automatically to your email once you provide it.

What's your email?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's very nice of you that you are helping me out I am very much thankful to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive is really a complex place to be but since you have just joined, you will have to dedicate time to that site so that you can be learning one or two things there. First of all, Kacy should be able to guide you well. Then, Laurenceuuu has just dropped a link for you to go through and find your way too. I will advise you to write an introductory post with detailed writing then add these tags to help people find you;

Don´t forget to post in the OCD community using peakd or ecency frontend. Then use these tags- ocd, newbie, introductory, proofofbrain, vyb, hive, neoxian.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your concern I learned something from your comment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know about hive, thinking of joining it but like you unable to understand their system, and you are right about @Kacy01 He is really a nice and sweet person, and he is always ready to help whoever needs his help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My darling friend 🥰. Thank you for this!

You can do it! You can join Hive! It's not as difficult as we hear about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will surely join it, but after exams my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are also nice just like Kacy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I registered months ago but haven't posted anything yet. It's more complex than read.cash but I will post soon! Hope to see you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like hive cause it won't let me register for an account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh sorry for that. Yes I confess my mistake but actually due to my busyness I could come online on Hive. Going to read and respond. By the way I also don't know much about Hive and have been learning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God you replied , I know I read your post about hiveb

$ 0.00
1 year ago