@Hridoy activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Incent(INCNT) listed in coinbase with +3.4M%(0.12$ to 3570.52$)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Durga Puja
3 years ago: published the article
Iblisnama
3 years ago: published the article
একটা রাতের গল্প
3 years ago: published the article
Is CRISPR grain GMO?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A story of the struggle to survive in Corona
3 years ago: commented on the article "What to do with the people of the house"
Thanks dear friend for commenting on my post.You must subscribe me to keep in touch with me.
3 years ago: published the article
What to do with the people of the house
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be patient, if you want success.
3 years ago: published the article
At the time of change
3 years ago: published the article
How are the elders?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life struggle"
Of course .why not Apu .done subscribe .
3 years ago: published the article
Life struggle
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Socialization is an important social process
3 years ago: published the article
Water water everywhere
3 years ago: published the article
The birth story of X-ray crystallography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Joba (জবা)
3 years ago: published the article
Deforestation
3 years ago: published the article
Night photography
3 years ago: published the article
A planet with a faded blue dot
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
3 years ago: published the article
The problem of overpopulation
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tasks that can become pleasures
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy day"
Thank you very much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Day At School
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Campaign (BCH Adoption In India)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My random photo shot"
Thanks dear friend for commenting on my post.
3 years ago: published the article
Rainy day
3 years ago: published the article
My random photo shot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NoyonTara couple
3 years ago: commented on the article "আগামী দুদিন সারা দেশে বৃষ্টির পূর্বাভাস"
Thank you so much for always getting some news from you. Today's news was very informative and admirable to me.Keep up the good work and you will succeed in the future. It's great to see your informat...
3 years ago: published the article
Bangabandhu: My childhood is my adolescence
3 years ago: published the article
My random photo shot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers photographe-8
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Contented!"
Okay brother
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
good morning photography
3 years ago: published the article
My flower photo shoot
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stop child labor"
Check out your latest article. Look, I've commented.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The power users upvote....🤍"
You are welcome.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tree photo
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography 05
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birthday celebration
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stop child labor"
Thank you so much for agreeing with me
3 years ago: published the article
Stop child labor
3 years ago: published the article
My photo shoot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good evening "
Babu Rajiv Good Evening. Why you are always different from others.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something special
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hobby kite
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flower ❀ photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography 05 "
Welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "যতটা সুন্দর, ততটাই ভয়ংকর"
Thanks for your reply
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood Picnic
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
যতটা সুন্দর, ততটাই ভয়ংকর
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reached Century
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers photography- 6
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky photography 5
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good afternoon
3 years ago: published the article
First invented of literacy
3 years ago: published the article
My photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
I am very honoured by you valuable comment. Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Thanks for your valuable comment dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Thanks a lot
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: published the article
My photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photo shot "
Thank you so much. Okay done...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photo shot "
Thank you dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flower photography (part 6) " "
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photo shot "
I am very honoured by you valuable comment. Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help please "
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of nature"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photo shot "
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photo shot "
I am use redmi 8 pro . Thank you dear for your comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photo shot "
Thank you my dear friend. Stay connected with me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stop smoking "
Thank you dear for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photo shot "
Thank you so much dear. Okay done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photo shot "
Thank you so much dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flower photography (part 6) " "
Thank you so much friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photo shot "
Thank you dear. You are right that second picture is one kind of mushroom.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photo shot "
Thanks a lot dear friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photo shot "
Thank you so much friend for your comment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photo shot "
Thank you so much dear. Stay connected with me. I will show better in next time.
3 years ago: published the article
Random photo shot
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am very happy today"
Wow good news. Great job bro. Keep it up. I hope you will better in future.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am very happy today
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flower photography (part 6) " "
Try your best. I hope you will better. Thank you dear helpful friends.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night dear friends.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night sister.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flower photography (part 6) " "
Thank you so much dear friend.....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flower photography (part 6) " "
I am honoured by your valuable comment. Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flower photography (part 6) " "
Thank you so much.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giveaway
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help please "
But why? If you know please tell me. Thanks for your comment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help please "
Thanks for valuable comment.
3 years ago: published the article
"Flower photography (part 6) "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Logo for contest
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
I am use redmi note 5 pro. Thank you friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Thanks a lot friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Thanks for your valuable comment dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Thank you so much dear friend.
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning everyone
3 years ago: published the article
Help please
3 years ago: published the article
My photography
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flower photography (part5)" "
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flower photography (part5)" "
Ha ha ha brother, l am try my best. Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flower photography (part5)" "
Thank you dear....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of nature "
Thank you brother for your comment..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of nature "
Thank a lot brother.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of nature "
Thank you so much dear. Keep support me...
3 years ago: published the article
Beauty of nature
3 years ago: published the article
"Flower photography (part5)"
3 years ago: published the article
Random photo shot
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
My flowers photography
3 years ago: published the article
Random photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flower photography "
Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flower photography "
I am sorry for my mistake. Don't mind please. Dear sister
3 years ago: commented on the article ""My photography (part 2) ""
Thank you so much bro.
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning everyone
3 years ago: published the article
"My photography (part 2) "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography:A beautiful Bird(Woodpecker)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photography "
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photography "
I am very honoured by you valuable comment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photography "
Thank you for your comment. I am use redmi 5 pro camera.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photography "
Thank you dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photography "
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photography "
Thank you dear brother.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photography "
Thank a lot dear. Stay with me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photography "
Thank you dear. Keep support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photography "
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photography "
Thank you dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Good morning bro. Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Thank you dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Thank you for your valuable comment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Thank you. Good morning. Have a nice day
3 years ago: published the article
My photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning Friends"
Welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photographs made by my clumsy hands. "
What a photography,,I really surprised to see it.. you are a very good photographer,, keep it on
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My flower photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship alert
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flower Photography: Night Queen
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Good morning dear friends. Have a nice day. God bless you. Thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Natural Beauty Of Flower
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random photos [part 17]
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Morning Friends
3 years ago: published the article
The traffic police
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning
3 years ago: published the article
Random photography
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning everyone
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self-confidence "
Okay
3 years ago: commented on the article "100 subscribers mission complete "
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Random photography (part 5) " "
Again thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Random photography (part 5) " "
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Random photography (part 5) " "
Thank you bon
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flowers photography (part 4) " "
There are many types of flowering plants in my flower garden. I will give his details later . Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flowers photography (part 4) " "
Thank you dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flowers photography (part 4) " "
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flowers photography (part 4) " "
Thank you. Stay with me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flowers photography (part 4) " "
Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flowers photography (part 4) " "
Thank you. I am try my best
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flowers photography (part 4) " "
Thanks for a lot
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flowers photography (part 4) " "
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flowers photography (part 4) " "
Thank you dear for your compliment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Shot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Foto
3 years ago: commented on the article "Which one is the best : Dairy Milk vs Kit kat........"
Wow your article is so interesting. My favourite is Dariy mlik between your two options.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self-confidence "
Thanks for your valuable comment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self-confidence "
Thanks for you like it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self-confidence "
Yes right apu. I know. Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self-confidence "
Thank a lot bro.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self-confidence "
Thank you dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self-confidence "
Thank you dear brother. Stay with me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self-confidence "
Yes apu you are right. Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self-confidence "
Yes right but over confidence is very harmful. Be carful dear thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self-confidence "
Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self-confidence "
Thank you bro for realize my point.
3 years ago: published the article
"Flowers photography (part 4) "
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Thanks for your comment. Please subscribe me l will back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Good morning. Have a nice day.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Good morning dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Yes of crouse. Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Good morning. God bless you. Thank you. Please support me and subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Thank you very much. Good morning. Have a nice day.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flowers photography (part 3)" "
Thank you dear brother. Please subscribe me l will back
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flowers photography (part 3)" "
Thank you dear. Keep support me . Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flowers photography (part 3)" "
Yes, you are right. Thank you dear. Please subscribe me l will back
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flowers photography (part 3)" "
Thank you dear. Kindly subscribe me l will back
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flowers photography (part 3)" "
Thank you. Please subscribe me l will back.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flowers photography (part 3)" "
Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Flowers photography (part 3)" "
Thank you. I am try best.