Night photography

0 22
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Dear friends, how are you all?I did some photography today after a long time and I will share it with you. I could not do any photography due to prolonged heavy rain in our area.Sincerely sorry to all the friends for that.

I decided to dedicate my photography to the Honorable @MarcDeMesel sir .

Today my photograph visa is night photography.I have done a lot of photography in the light of day, now I have done photography in the light of night and seen how it feels.So I hope everyone will like my photography.

Now let's see my photography.

The color of the flower collar is white and it is shining a lot at night. The flowers face the direction of sunlight in daylight.Open the flower pollen conflict so it looks very interesting here.

The sun doesn't look good in daylight, but it does look good in the dark of night.Although I do not know the name of the flower.But don't forget to like the white flower at the top or the red flower at the bottom.The flower petals have made inverted photography more attractive.

It is a kind of mustard flower.Fulter's Bulbul has made Fulter's photography even more interesting.This flower is more common in our region.

I don't know how you feel about my night photography But I'm feeling very good about photography. This is the first time I did any photography at night.

Dear friends, if you like my photography, please don't forget to like and comment.

Thanks to all the friends.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hridoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments