Stop child labor

7 29
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Dear friends, I hope you are all well, by the grace of the Almighty. The main topic of my post today is to stop child labor.

Child labor is one of the many problems in the world today.Child labor is the practice of employing children below adult age.We need to think about the future of today's children and stop this child labor Child labor is almost common in many countries in Africa and most of South Asia.Stopping child labor is essential to save the next generation and make society better.The incidence of child labor is high, especially in poor countries.I think everyone should be aware of this and stop child labor.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hridoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

yeah , i agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for agreeing with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome,check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear friend. Of course I will check your article. For that I have to subscribe first and stay with me. And link to your article. Thank you very much dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check out your latest article. Look, I've commented.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago