My photo shoot

4 25
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Hi dear friends, how are you all?I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty. Although many are not good for this epidemic corner. I pray to the Almighty that this epidemic will end soon.

Today I will share with you some of my pictures. I hope you like the pictures.

Let's see the photos.

ThisThe name of this flower is marigold flower. It is almost seen in our region I collected pictures from my backyard.
DifferentIt is one of the different types of marigolds. This is also what I collected from my backyard.
It isIt is a type of shrub. Whose leaves are of different colors. This photo I collected from my garden

If you like my photos Please don't forget to like, comment and subscribe.

Thanks everyone.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hridoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hmm hey bro is it your garden??? You always captured very nice and attractive flower photos. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right bro. It is a flower collected from my home garden. Thank you so much for commenting on my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower is looking so beautiful with those colors & it is shining in the nature Amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so proud of you for commenting on my post. You always help me by commenting. Thank you very much. I hope you will comment more on my post later and help me with any problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago