Flower Photography: Night Queen

64 71
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Have you seen Night Queen before?? It's a very interesting flower you know. It blooms at night 11PM-12Am and wilts before dawn too. Such short life span. Though it has a short life span, when it blooms, it's the queen of all flowers at night. That's why it is called Night Queen. Here's some photos

These flowers are very beautiful. I took these photos around 3 years ago and uploaded in fb and found those in the memory. But as we shifted to another city, we don't have this one but we are growing another Night Queen tree here and it will take time when it will have some flowers at a time.

Hope you will enjoy. Thanks for your attention.πŸ˜“πŸ˜“

32
$ 0.51
$ 0.50 from @Mehnaz
$ 0.01 from @marblely
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like flowers photography.It’s really beautiful bro😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you vhai...these flowers are really very good ones and beautiful.

Glad you liked themπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, it is too much beauti, please look me every time and flow me, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a old pic, we still have that tree, next time it will be a fresh photoπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, what is the name of this flower tree? I want to buy it. The flower is impossibly beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its name is Night Queen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Glad to share them with you guysπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This photo are very beautiful. I like it. What is your flowers name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flower is Night queen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O thanks. Please check my profile and subscribe my id.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures you have above. I really enjoyed all the pictures you decided to share with us. They look simply amazing as they all stood out for me. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked the picture very much. It was the first flower I saw. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. It's rare but you can find it if you look for itπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never heard about this flower before .. so beautiful it is ! πŸ₯° Thank you for sharing you memory with us.. Okay... Bye πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Night queen xoss onk... google kore dekhn...moja paben

Valo thanks diya sikhcen...spam diye debo kintuπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

ke apniπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ byeπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chinba na to ekhn ! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ By the way ... To describe someone who has an impressive but very brief moment of glory, like a "flash in a pan," since an Epiphyllum oxypetalum plant might bloom only once a year over a few days. Therefore, someone described as "ζ›‡θŠ±δΈ€ηΎ" is generally understood to be a person who shows off or unexpectedly gains some achievement and is thought to be an exception or only lucky... Source - Google πŸ₯° Bye πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eita ki chiloπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Google Kore dekhsi! Tarpor moja dibar jonno share disi πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bah...bt goodnight dilen kenπŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Koi good night πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my first time to saw that kind of flower. Thanks that you allow us to see that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome. It's my pleasure to show you guys the beauty of night queen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel sad for them because they cant experience the beauty of the sunrise. Like they are destined only to bloom when others are asleep, dead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deep, they wilt before dawn. Can't see the sunshine with their fullest beauty. next day, falls off

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you were growing this in your house now. I wonder how long it will take before it starts blooming and all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well the tree was with us from my childhood. when we left for capital. mom just took a part and it grew again. the no I am back to old town and she again took a part and it's growing again. Few days ago, one flower bloomed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It grows so fast then! Or maybe your mom just has a green thumb UwU Lemme see when it goes into full bloom like when in that picture!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never seen such kind all my life. Its beautiful. Looks like a star in the night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree sis, the flower is very beautiful. We used to sleep late to see them bloom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How i wish i could have some.. I want to witness the way that flower bloom. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the first time i see this unique flowers not heard of it before but it has for sure her own characteristics and charms. Thank you for sharing this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, very unique flower, I am glad you liked the flower and most welcome. I am also happy that you are familiar with it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is your home city..never seen night queen before .. it's beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am in jashore now. we moved to jashore in 2018 as it's my hometown amd I got admitted to JUST also our home is completed. Before that we used to live in Savar,Dhaka. this pic is from there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoh beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen this flower only once in my life... It is really looking nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad I got the opportunity to show you this flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh did you watch Crazy Rich Asians? I think this is the same flower featured in the movie! It is a cool flower, part of the cactus family? Lucky for you to see them bloom in your home. Thanks for capturing and sharing the photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I watched that movie. But forgot the scene, saw it long ago. Yeah we are lucky, it's very very rare flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually this is the first time i heard and see that kind of flower i am not familiar with that. But in me thats is so wonderfull and beautifull flower. I hope to see that in actual... Can i get one😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very easy to grow as it the try can be regrown from the body part. You can enjoy it for only 3-4 hours and after that the flower wilts and next day, falls of the tree as well😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My, our @jihan here is posting a photograph now πŸ€”

Anyway, this is the first time that I saw that flower, it's beautiful but what's with that cute and adorable emojis there?

Did you watch this bloom amd wilt ? Hiw can you be so sure that it happen in that time? πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's our treeπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ We see this all the time and check google too.

I took this 3-4 years ago.. I was probably 16 then. I don't know why I added the emoji thenπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Mixing articles. I have some photograpghs but I don't use them. It happened that photos appered my fb memory so uploading them. But I was sure most people don't know this flower and it will give them some knowledge too about the flower. So uploadedπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, is that available in other country? I don't want to ask mr. Google, I want you to answer me, I miss you so I want to chat with you.

Hahah, you're cute.

Hmm, now I know that we have this kind of flowers that exist in our world, thank you for sharing this to us. Maybe you have other rare plants or flowers in your plave, share it with us, don't be greedy βœŒοΈπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's rare but available. well I am going to study now again and think we can have chat later? πŸ˜“πŸ˜“

And yass😁😁😁 I have two rare babes in my stock. One of them is veryy rare and beauty too😎😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, study first before anything else, go now, be a good son and study hard.

Okay, will wait for that, hope you'll upload that here soon πŸ‘Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will take some time to upload it. Don't be mad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's okay tho, I can wait. And good Morning from Philippines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning from bangladesh too, though I am gonna take some nap again. only up for morning prayerπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really, then have a good sleep jihan πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my first time to see flower that blooms at night. The flower's name really fits to its beauty. So beautiful flower. We don't have that one here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's rare....very rare. even many bangladeahi people don't recognise it and they think it's foreign and don't grow in bangladesh. I think you guys also have but you dn't know may be

$ 0.00
3 years ago