Childhood Picnic

42 64
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Hey Gyes, I am @Xayanta here. For the very first time I am publishing my article here. Hope you will enjoy it. Let's see more:

It was a great time when we are some friends were in one place, we instantly take decision to do picnic. Someone pay rice, someone oil, meat, fish etc. Within a short time we set the spot & start to cook. Our friend's cooked it. It was very interesting. When start cooking we started to play among ourself. We play various types of game. After sometime it's over and we all sitting to eating food. Some friends were surves us. I missed those days very much. I want to back my childhood days. If it is how funny I have got back. Miss my childhood, miss my childhood friends. Did you miss.?

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Comments

So sweet.🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice posted year thank you very much dear friends missed those days very much. I want to back my childhood days. If it is how funny I have got back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you miss those days dear. Do you get back those days..? I want so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really,It was a great time when we had some friends were in one place. Missing those time.. I appreciate your work. Your every writing skill is also so good. Keep up the great work dear. I will wait for your next article . https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/need-a-change-of-mindset-3d9bd0d8 if you wish, you visit mine and upvote also. Thanks for sharing. Best of luck❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear bro. I love your article too. You are a good writter too. Your photo is very like to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear IrfanSagor, Thank you for your assits is always with me. Love your article too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The only reason I like your posts is because your posts are always different from others. I am not only happy but also fascinated by your post. I hope you will give us a better post later .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks junior your assists really makes happy to me. I love you dear. Hope you like my post in next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love a picnic ... And now that we have time, we organize with friends to have a picnic in nature ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those days I arrange all that item. I missed those days. Old is gold. If I back those item.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me, my friends and my cousins also doing that when we where little ☺ I miss those days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Jessabars I missed it so. That's days were golden age. Love those days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh,brother I missed my childhood now soo much😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really Jobayer vai, amra sobai sei din guli k miss kori. Jodi fire petam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think everyone of us really miss our childhood, especially our childhood friends, the playing together, the laughing together and all the memories that our childhood did was always stay in our hearts and it's always memorable to us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are aabsolutely right dear samara07, all the things in that time were gold. How can we back.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking at the pictures really reminds me of my childhood. The naughty sweet madness of childhood is very much remembered by everyone. Those games are no more, but those memorable childhoods are now floating in the memory.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's give me much pleasure to renind me those days. I want to back those days. Did you miss it.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I miss you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed so. Dear peu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a interesting part of all of our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My childhood memory reminds me a lot. I have managed all picnic. Meat fish sweet etc. Did you miss.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every day, every moment I really missed those memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really that's the golden age.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear I misses this so much, due to pandemic we can't go out to do this picnic again sad but hopefully soon. Nice childhood memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear kris love those days very much. I missed those picnic memory very lot. Did you arrange ut ever.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love picnic . I missed those days very much. I want to back my childhood days. If it is how funny I have got back. Miss my childhood, miss my childhood friends. i already three time arrange a picnic . thanks for nice article . carry on brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed those picnic days in my childhood memory. I was hungry more. And eat more in picnic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I was child every month I am also join this beautiful picnic I very grateful to you such wonderful memories to share thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear sumi same as you. I arrange it daily month . It's a much pleasure matter to me. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood picnics were so much fun. I miss those days very much. But these days there is never a return.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah those days never returns in now. But very missed those picnic days. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhai point barse Na kno Jodi janen akto bolben please.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same problem vai. But amar aktu aktu barse.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭😭bujta parcina ki korbo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These were golden moments and always remember

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Old is gold dear. I missed those days. Did you missed those days.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I strongly missed those days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Old is gold.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's really enjoyable dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear Almamun02, I missed those days very much. Did you miss.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, I also

$ 0.00
3 years ago