Red Sunset

24 37
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Hello gyes, good evening & good night. I captured it today at even9.

Good Evening is the period of a day from the end of the afternoon to the beginning of night. The exact times when evening begins and ends depend on location, time of year, and culture, but it is generally regarded as beginning when the sun is low in the sky and lasting until the end of twilight really. Good night ❤

Let's enjoy my photography dear:

Good night everyone. Happy sleep.

Like comment subscribe me dear.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Comments

Nice pictures and very nice place it is generally regarded as beginning when the sun is low in the sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sunset photography is awesome. Did you edit your photography?I want to know on which device you do such beautiful photography.I'm fascinated by your photography. But I'm glad you're not commenting on my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love seeing sunset it make me feel happy and it do bring out the beauty of nature at all time.. Lovely post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear kod1. I love sunset too. It's a awesome time. Just love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography..... Thanks for sharing such a beautiful pictures....A red sky appears when dust and small particles are trapped in the atmosphere by high pressure. ... A red sky at sunset means high pressure is moving in from the west, so therefore the next day will usually be dry and pleasant....Because the sun is low on the horizon, sunlight passes through more air at sunset and sunrise than during the day, when the sun is higher in the sky. More atmosphere means more molecules to scatter the violet and blue light away from your eyes. ... This is why sunsets are often yellow, orange, and red.....Within the visible range of light, red light waves are scattered the least by atmospheric gas molecules. So at sunrise and sunset, when the sunlight travels a long path through the atmosphere to reach our eyes, the blue light has been mostly removed, leaving mostly red and yellow light remaining.... It will my pleasure if you comment on my articles ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the way to be red sunset. I am not know it before. You cleared my conception about red sunset. It just good explanation to me. Thank you dear. I will pay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Nice photos you got there 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear Shella23, that's a nice moment when I captured. I am tried my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome pictures friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend Lorzkie take love. I am so happy to heard your comment in my article. I have enjoyed the sunset. It was just awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful sunsets, I missed some of your post dear, kinda busy lately but as always you did it well. Good day my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear bbeloved Kris2310, how are you.? I missed you too. This sunset pic is deducated to you. Love you dear. Good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 💕.. I'm great, had lot of things to do last few days but its ok now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing , i inspaird to your photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good photographer dear best friend. I got inspiration from you. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a great shots dear. Beautiful sunsets was captured. They are very calming and it looks like painting anyway😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear jisso_kim take a lot of love. I am always captured the best photo of mine hand. Your assist makes me more happy. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great capture of sunset you made it. Happy sweet dream for you to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset is very like to me. It's a great moment between end of the day and start of the evening. The joining part. Just love this moment. Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's unbelievable mind blowing photography I wish I can see it good night friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear Sumi123, I am always tring to captured nice photo. Iit's make me happy. Your comment make inspired me. Good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago