My thought about my country Bangladesh😇

23 46
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

I am Meher,I live in Dhaka, the capital city of Bangladesh. My country is very beautiful. My country is surrounded by greenery.The rivers of this country are not less such as Padma, Meghna, Jamuna, Brahmaputra, Karnafuli, Buriganga etc. That is why Bangladesh is also called a riverine country.

There are various tourist spots in Bangladesh. Which is really nice. Cox's Bazar sea beach is one of the most beautiful places in my country. There are also tea gardens in Sylhet, Sajek in Khagrachhari(which is the kingdom of cloud😍) and many other places of interest.

Bangladesh has some historical dates, such as Independence Day on March 26, Victory Day on December 16 and Language Martyrs' Day on February 21.After 9 months of bloody war in 1971, Bangladesh gained independence in exchange for 3 million martyrs.

There are six seasons in Bangladesh. Summer, rainy season, autumn,late autumn,winter,spring.

The people of this country are also very sincere.The taste of traditional cake of Bangladesh is so yammy. There are so many genius people in my country.That's why I am proud of my country. 🤗😀

Thanks @Ridz for this great opportunity.

Here's the giveaway link

https://read.cash/@Ridz/what-do-you-think-about-bangladesh-upvote-contest-0f1d3405

24
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Ridz
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Wow amazing post.plz my new post follow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow well said dear and thanks for this information dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish everyone of us is proud of one's country as much as you do. I really admire your patriotism. Praying to visit your country someday!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like & comment done plz support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our country is so beautiful... I love my country very much... I already subscribe you.. Back and a help upvote... Plz na korba na dear..amr point barte ase na... Tai tumi upvote mere ai help ta koro...plz plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing place to visit. . Good to know that dear, thanks for sharing your country to us. Good evening 🌙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening. Thanks for appreciating me🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome 🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You have many trivias about ypur country. Now I know the six seasons of Bangldesh and I learned that your country is also called a riverine country. Nice 💞

May I ask you about the bloody war. Is that the war between your country and pakistan?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I am so glad to know that you can learn many things about my country from my article and you are right that is the war between our country and pakistan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I searched it in google because I curious hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Dear friend, my country is Bangladesh. I love my country very much. I have a lot in common with your thoughts and feelings about the country I want to see Bangladesh as a developed country. I pray that Bangladesh will improve quickly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your blessing comment. I hope one day Bangladesh will be a developed country😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow You've written a lot of good things about where you come FROM. That's pretty nice, we definitely have to be proud of our Homeland, and you've shown a great example. As for your country's cake, I'm coming to taste it😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!That's great.You should come my county to see it's beautiful natural beauty also😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love bangladesh from Nepal...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.What's your country's name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir, I have a request ,,, Please, support me.I will support you, subscribe me,I will back your subscribe,,, Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm proud that I'm Bangladeshi. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis,I am also proud to be a Bangladeshi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love my country ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago