BCH Campaign (BCH Adoption In India)

10 233
Avatar for online.surfer
3 years ago

Hello Everyone.

FIRSTLY A VERY BIG THANKS AGAIN TO ALL THE CONTRIBUTERS WITHOUT ALL OF YOU THIS CAMPAIGN NOT EVEN POSSIBLE.

@RogerVer @SofiaCBCH @Cain @BCH.games @ErdoganTalk @fixthetracking @Omar @RufusYoakam @Noob

Some days before i have posted an article for the BCH campaign in my school so as stated before today i have to encourage the students to move towards BITCOIN CASH.

Todays campaign is my first and i enjoyed a lot with the youths of my country and i think they have also interested towards cryptos this thing boost up my motivation to tell them everything from Head2Toes some students even come to ask me more about Bitcoin Cash this thing indicates that i am successful in deliver them my speech.

My enterpreneurship teacher helps me a lot for this campaign and also the school teachers coorporate alot to help me there are more than 50 students for this campaign which is small amount but i this is not sad for me because its my first but believe me guysss i will do a lot for the BCH community in future just stay connected with me. However these students are only from 1 section which has business mindset so thats why they enjoyed and showed interest towards adopting bitcoin cash in their daily life.

I dont do this campaign because i use BCH only i do this campaign because i know the value of BCH in my daily life and how BCH changed my life i am using BCH for few months but after i joined read.cash i have learned a lot even my some professional persons so i want to that they also use BCH in their daily life and see how their life will be changed to a professional.

My next strategy will be to gift them bitcoin cash via gifts.bitcoin.com so that they find more interest in the community if you also want to support me so please it will be great!!!!

I WILL LOVE TO DO MORE CAMPAIGNS FOR THE BCH COMMUNITY AND I AM PLANNING FOR THE NEXT IN THE MAIN STREET

HAVE A NICE DAY : )

51
$ 3.34
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @SofiaCBCH
$ 0.92 from @majamalu
+ 2
Sponsors of online.surfer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for online.surfer
3 years ago

Comments

Wish you all the best in your campaigns to popularize BCH, which will certainly help BCH community all over the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Awesome writing. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW dear I wish I am joining this campaign best of luck I think you should be success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww dear you have done a Great job for the bch community in India i am waiting for your more campaign in the future..

$ 0.00
3 years ago