Upvote prize$0.10 distributed

7 42
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Last friday I have organised an upvote contest about "What do you think about Bangladesh? ".

Though I declared to upvote ten writers in two categories The best and the better.

But I got Only three articles from

@Meher89

https://read.cash/@Meher89/my-thought-about-my-country-bangladesh-8045e975

@LykeLyca

https://read.cash/@LykeLyca/a-bit-of-bangladesh-a61579b4

And from @Yen

https://read.cash/@Yen/whats-my-thought-about-bangladesh-28225031

Among the three writers @Yen and @LykeLyca are Filipino and @Meher89 is Bangladeshi.

I am so happy to learn about my country from Filipino friends.

I am greatful to them.

Our friendship may live long.

Here the declaration of prize:

Though there are Only three participants but my best choice is for @Yen and @LykeLyca . So they are prized the upvote $0.10.

And the other participant @Meher89 is gifted the upvote of $0.05.

Happy read.cashing ❤❤❤

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for the upvote :) I am personally happy to join, it's a pleasure for me. It is for friendship indeed! Mabuhay from the Philippines!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always fascinated by your work. You are a very, very good person . Keep up the good work and you will help us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvote ridz 💞

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Congrats yen!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good bro,, keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Congratulations to @Yen and @LykeLyca 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago