First Day At School

6 29
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Going to a new school is really a unique experience for all. One day my face many unexpected situations in one's new school. My first day at the new school was interesting.

I went to the school with my mother by a rickshaw. We got stuck in the traffic jam and reached school fifteen minutes late. My mother said good bye and left me at the school gate. I went in and found that nobody was outside.

There was no one who I could ask for direction to my class. I walked into two classroom, that was not mine. I felt very embrassed. Finally, I decided to go into any classroom and ask the teacher for help.

I asked to the headmaster about my class. He was very helpful and good bbehaviour man. He help me to reached my class. He introduced myself to all the students of class. The students were so friendly. I sat in first bench. I make some friends on that day. I am played with them. They are still friend of me now.

Onething you know When I ultimately got to my class. I was almost in tears. I will never forget the experience and miss it so much.

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Comments

Please visit my profile and like comment,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i was a child and don't like to go school. Every morning I'll be sick with headach with a wish to skip school. Butt everyday mom send me school and I've tears in my eyes. I think this feeling is with mostly childrens. Butt now i miss that days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀When he remembers the first day of school, he smiles and cries again😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really miss My first day at school its remarkable day in our life. thanks you for sharing this tropic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Mama your idea is very attracted to me. I like your all articles dear. Anyway, the first day of school life is a memorable day in everyone's life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Memories of the first day of school will never be forgotten. Will remember until the last breath, check my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago