First invented of literacy

2 14
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Literacy as a skill was first! Institutionalised in mesopotamia, syria egypt and china soon after the art of writing was invented. Education than was not for the general people but a privilege for the chose few who took on strategic roles in the running of the state and in religion. In greece education became more widespread in about the 5 th century Bc. The greeks however sent only their male children to school .

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hridoy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

A good post.Very good for knowing and learning.However, children and middle-aged people do not want to do one by studying.Even then, studies can brighten the future of our lives, so we should continue our studies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know my post is very hard and difficult to read. Yet I posted because you know so you know. I know you know it and are ready to share it with others. Thanks Thanks buddy for reading my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago