"My photography (part 2) "

9 15
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, what's up? I think all you are well by the grace of almighty. I am @Hridoy . I am fine too by the grace of Almighty.

Again back here because today share some new photography.

Let's see.

I like pictures because they never change... they even bring back the memories of people who have changed.

The art of photography will allow you to capture and hence seize the moment.

If you like my photography, please do like and comment.

Thanks everyone.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hridoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love the caption.. Pictures always bring back memories wether its happy or not😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots buddy....check back on me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The simplest thing when capturing it at the right moment becomes art, whether you are a photography professional or not, if you like it, you just have to try ... Beautiful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I am very honoured by you valuable comment. I am encouraged for your nice comments. Keep support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I like the first one dear, what is that? And the second one, wow it's beautiful, I love how you Capture it 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I am very happy to see your comment. I believe you are a good friend of mine in RC.I hope you always support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Off course dear, Anytime, and I like your Photograph so I will support you 🤩😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro 👌 I like your pictures they are attractive 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago