My random photo shot

4 21
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Dear friends, how are you all?I Hope everybody is doing well in the epidemic.I am also well by the grace of the Almighty.

I will share with you some pictures I took today. I hope everyone will like the pictures I took.

Some information about the picture:

1.Pictures collected from my own area.

2.The pictures I collected with my brother.

3.Each picture was taken by a different camera.

I am dedicating my post to respectable sir @Telesfor .

Let's see my pictures.

If you like my photography please don't forget do like comment and subscribe .

Thanks everyone .

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hridoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your photo is really so beautiful. You are such a grest photographer. Carry on.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my post.I am proud to see your comment.Stay by my side by commenting like this.I know you are always interested in helping me.I will be by your side any problem you have.You can tell me if you need a comment on your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful shots dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear friend for commenting on my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago