Random photo shot

32 55
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, what's up? I think all you are well by the grace of Almighty. I am @ Hridoy. I am fine too.

Today I am sharing some new photography with you.

Photography does not come with a set of rules, it comes with an aspiration to capture the unusual.

@VerticalNegativeBallplease like my photography.

Thanks everyone.

18
$ 3.20
$ 2.10 from @Joy44
$ 1.10 from @Ekramul01
Sponsors of Hridoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

like comment subscribe me back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so beautiful photos of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photos, quite a visual spectacle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. All these photos are very beautiful and amazing 😍 Plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Okay done...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a beautiful photography my dear friend and I like it so much. Especially the last picture is so beautiful that it is so nice to tell and this picture is much better thanks to me so much pretty many pictures to share ourselves among all of us and you are really a good photographer. keep it up dear and share with us more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photoshot is very beautiful art and good photoshot I like your pics looks very pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww, what a beautiful photography. Those pictures are so sick! You captured them perfectly. The third picture is amazing, I like that one. Good job my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. Stay connected with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking good. What camera do you use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am use redmi 8 pro . Thank you dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow redmi 8 pro that was last year's mid range beast. It is very powerful smartphone for it's affordable price.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice photograghy friend.Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Okay done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, what a photography dear. I can't believe my eyes! What an amazing photography I am seeing! I am surprised. Keep it up and also waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear . please stay connected with me l will show better photography in next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's amazing and beautiful flowers. But the second picture dear, is that some kind of mushroom or it's a flower too? It's cute 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. You are right that second picture is one kind of mushroom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, I knew it 🀩 thank you so much dear β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo graphy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Stay connected with me. I will show better in next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago