Photography:A beautiful Bird(Woodpecker)

48 46
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Hello guyz,i am fine.Hope you are also fine in this pandemic situation by the grace of Almighty.

Today i will share some of my photography about a Woodpecker .

How will you deny the beauty of nature? Birds,flowers,mountain, waterfall etc are wonderful creation of God.

Birds are vertebrate animals adapted for flight.Many can also run, jump, swim, and dive. Some, like penguins, have lost the ability to fly but retained their wings. Birds are found worldwide and in all habitats. The largest is the nine-foot-tall ostrich. The smallest is the two-inch-long bee hummingbird.

 Woodpecker, any of about 180 species of birds that constitute the subfamily Picinae (true woodpeckers) of the family Picidae.It's noted for probing for insects in tree bark and for chiseling nest holes in deadwood. Woodpeckers occur nearly worldwide, except in the region of Australia,South America and New Guinea. Most woodpeckers are resident, but a few temperate-zone species, such as the North American Yellow-bellied Sapsucker (Sphyrapicus varius) and the flicker (genus Colaptes), are migratory.

Today, i see a woodpecker around my house.It's looking so beautiful.It was so far from my camera but i try to capture it. So guys,let's take a look.

Thanks everyone.Best wishes.

If you like my photography please

Like

Comment

Subscribe.

27
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! what a lovely bird. I've never seen a woodpecker before, I've only heard it from movies and some discovery channels. So that's how a woodpecker really looks like. He's pecking the wood just like what's stated on its name. 😁 You're so lucky you have an amazing nature there with lots of flowers, lots of birds, beautiful sky views and beautiful sceneries. How I wish I lived in that kind of place too, so close to nature. I really love nature's beauty. I really thanked you for sharing some beautiful nature photography like this one. I admire your skills and passion in it. Keep sharing some more and I am here always ready to support. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for always supporting me😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your every click have a professional touch!Loved your work! Continue clicking more and more pictures hoping to get more natural clicks from you in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing... Where is it dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😍 It's around my house❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dada.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😍..ok done pls back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my land there are them, they are different in color, they only have the feathers of white points, with gray and their red forelock, they make a loud sound when the wood mints bite, they are considered very strong beak birds. I can never see their chicks because of the height at which they are made, their photos are beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah....They are really beautiful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure dear brother. Just go ahead bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..you are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really very beautiful my dear brother. And I just loved it so much. Thank you very much for sharing these photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear sister for encourage me😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Birds photography is realy awesome.. You are a great photographe.. dear friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome..👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very cute wood pecker❤️ the beauty of nature as it's finest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's keep the earth clean and green and stop it from pollution and all kinds of environmental issues🌳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly,you are right. Thanks😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photographs..I know that you are a good photographer..I like your photography very much..❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your good appreciation😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome..Please visit my profile..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey..dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing Photography dear.All the photography are very beautiful.And I love to take pictures of nature like you... Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so much beautiful bird

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..thanks😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photograp,sub don, back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok,done bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh dear, they are all beautiful 🤩 you captured it so Perfectly 😮 🤩 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it looks really beautiful.Thanks a lot dear for your good appreciation❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, hope I can see one too but our place ia not habitable by them. That bird really looks colorful. And you photograph it nicely 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,Thanks a lot 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome.. This bird's colour is so beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..it’s colour fascinates me. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago