Random photographs made by my clumsy hands.

41 32
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys....

How are you all????

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty. I'm also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

You all know, my hands in photography is very bad. As a favourite hobby i always try to capture beautiful pictures of nature.Hopefully one day i will get the title of good photographer. Everyone pray for me.

Let's see the pictures 👇👇

I have captured the pictures different times. You have inspired me a lot by supporting my previous pictures. For your inspiration, i have been able to reappear with new photographs.

Today i didn’t attach the names of the pictures.

Your job is, if you know the names let the names say in the comments.

If you like my article,then subscribe me .

18
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Really good photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a photography,,I really surprised to see it.. you are a very good photographer,, keep it on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to see your comment. This comment encouraged me a lot. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unique Flowers Amazing Photography but I don't know their names 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment.The first flower is Rain tree flower, i don’t know the second flowers name and third one is bean flower. Please subscribe me. I will do so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bro you are genius. your photography level is aweaome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure☺. But my dear friend , your photography skill is hundred times better than mine. I'm following you. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't really think what to say about your pictures because your pictures are so beautiful that it is impossible to measure them with a word or two. I really lost my language when I saw the pictures you took. From the bottom of my heart I think the pictures are a lot more beautiful and I would say if you take a course on photography then maybe it will be much better for you, this is my personal opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable opinion. And also thanks for inspiring me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photography..Keep it up dear.... One day you will gain success.great dear. Visit mine pls:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/the-weaver-bird-of-nature-47b4b82c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

s-u-b please i will s-u-b- you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed you. Please keep your promise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg just amazing photography.... Whats the name of your 1st photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your valuable comment. First one is Rain tree flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish future you are a big photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for this beautiful wish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs.... I don't think you have a very bad hand at photography.... Keep it up sweety.... One day you will gain success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear. I will keep it up. You just support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry..... There was some server issue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am supporting you...... but where are you.... I Couldn't find you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am supporting you......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am supporting you......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sweety

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb.... Very amazing 😍 photography.... Scene also very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has been very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago