"Flowers photography (part 4) "

30 38
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, what's up? I think everyone is well by the grace of Almighty. I am @ Hridoy. I am fine too by the grace of Almighty.

Today, as every day, I have collected some flower photography.

Today I will share with you some photography taken from my own flower garden.

Let's see.

Some information :

  1. This photo click by me

  2. And own device ( Redmi 5 pro)

  3. Place is my flower garden.

If you like my photography please do like and comment.

Thanks everyone.

30
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hridoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

What a beautiful Photograph 🀩 they are all look so lovely and beautiful, and you captured it si well dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful and cute flowers. You got some skills in photography! Keep capturing such a beautiful flower and keep sharing. Have a nice night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful flowers brother ❀️ ...You always share a lot of beautiful photography with us...All these flowers are just incredible...Thank you so much for sharing with us so many good flowers Photography ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the photos of flowers, how good the shots were, thank you for sharing them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography...

Sub me back...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸƒπŸŒΊGreat shoot,. Very nice you have a garden in your own place.. hope to have one toπŸŒΊπŸƒπŸ“Έ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've always liked all your shots......keep on taking good shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures you have above. I really enjoyed all the pictures you decided to share with us. They look simply amazing as they all stood out for me. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..nice photograph dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just awesome dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your flower garden is awsm. How many plants do u have in your garden?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many types of flowering plants in my flower garden. I will give his details later . Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good looking flowers 😍... I really love them 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago