Logo for contest

11 22
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Hi! Good Morning. How are you all.

I am gonna join a logo making contest organised by @Dolores

Here is the event link 👇https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-8a98b3bb

This contest is full of excitement. There are a lots of creative users already registered and uploaded their logo.

So, I have also made my logo

I have made this by using Canva Pro version.

How looks is it?

You can also join in this contest by following the link that I submitted up.

Hope for best.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice bro.. Hoping for luck for you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May God bless you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How i find it and where???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need some help here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell me how can i help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I gave here the event link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend, your logo is just awesome. I am try to make logo but failed. How do you make logo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. You can use CANVA. You find it in play store

$ 0.00
3 years ago