Hobby kite

4 10
Avatar for Ekramul01
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends, how are you all, by the grace of Allah you are fine. Alhamdulillah I am fine. 8/5 years ago from today, people used to fly kites in every field in the afternoon. Now boys spend time playing games with Android mobile. And now whose boys and girls are addicted to pabg, free fire, mobile games. I like to fly kites very much. 3/4 years ago I made a kite. 1 day after making it Was lost. I got in a lot of trouble. So everyone will be fine friends. Don't be addicted to pabg, free fire mobile games. These will ruin your life. Leave them

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ekramul01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ekramul01
3 years ago

Comments

I really like your favorite hobby. I like you more because you are different.You always have your say. I'm fascinated by your every post.Keep posting like this will see you succeed one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my post. And just like I like to fly kites, you also like to fly kites so you like it too. I used to like you very much and now I do. And you do good things in life so pray.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wa Alaikumus Salam.. Good morning, how are you? Yes 4 or 5 years ago people love to flying kite in the sky. After the coming modern life and the updated mobile phone usage people now addicted to the mobile games... Its not good for a man.
So, we have to leave it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah, I'm fine. How are you? Good luck to you. Mobile games are encouraging us to read our writing. We all need to be aware

$ 0.00
3 years ago