Self-confidence

29 29
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Dear friends, what's up?I think all you are well by the grace of almighty. I am @Hridoy. I am fine too.

Today my object is self-confidence .

Self -confidence is key to success. A person has self - confidence ,he has won half of the battle. Those people who have self -confidence at work and in their daily life always appear on the top of the world. If we pay attention, we might notice that self-confidence people are usually successful in every arena of their lives. Those who have lack of self - confidence cannot succeed in life. They fail in every moment of life. The wise always say that self-confidence is good but over confidence can hamper one's life. So we should be self confidence in a reasonable range.

Thanks everyone for reading my article.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hridoy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We must have self-confidence and also surround ourselves with positive people who help us at the moment when we feel down

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Self confidence is really important. Everyone needs to learn it especially in this our generation where bullying seems to be the order of the day. I advise everyone to try and read the write-up above as it would play a crucial role in their respective lives!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes right apu. I know. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank a lot bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Self-confidence is actually important for every individual in life.....be self confident and always face your fears

Good article from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.... Remember to comment on my posts too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear. I like your article very much and it is also helpful for everyone. Self confidence is good but remember that over confidence is not good at all. Anyway keep it up. We are waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very honoured for your valuable comment. Yes over confidence is very bad. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a good article dear...I think you will be a best writer in future...carry on bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Please support me. I hope i will show better photography in future. Connected with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really on point.. It is so inspiring ☺️☑️... We should build self confidence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro for realize my point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro... The pleasure is mine 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear. I like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Self-confidence is the key to success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes right but over confidence is very harmful. Be carful dear thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you’re right self confidence is very important because if you don’t have self confidence you will failed to want what you really want to achieve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes apu you are right. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear brother. Stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago