An index of all the article written so far

31 96
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

So I write this as a sort of statistics for me and on which subject matters I write in the most. I suppose it's also a way to make looking through my writings easier since I seem to have written a lot already.

Doggos UwU

My kids

My furbabies

What to do with this dog

Cooking

Making banana heart burgers

Arts

Going digital pt. 3

Changes in inking style

Change in watercolor style

Going digital pt. 2

Going Digital pt. 1

Pastel sticks pt. 2

Attempts at digital art

WIP with color pencils

Playing with ink pt. 4

Playing with ink pt. 3

Pastel sticks pt. 1

Playing with Ink pt. 2

Old art journal

Quick sketch 3

Playing with ink

A small gift

I dislike pastels pt. 2

I dislike pastels pt. 1

Quick sketch 2

Timed sketching

WIP in completion

WIP on watercolor

Quick sketches

Old sketchpad stuff

Intro to drawing with pens

An old portrait

Old sketches to share

Never knew we could share art

Science

Where does Vitamin C come from?

Bees need love too

Phantom ringing syndrome

Alchemy: Chemistry's predecessor pt. 2

Chemistry for the day: Everything is a chemical

Alchemy: Chemistry's predecessor pt. 1

Chemistry for the day: Chocolate and Caffeine poisoning

Chemistry for the day: Gasoline as disinfectants

Chemistry for the day: The brain loves sugar

From waste to medicine

Solar panels as windows

Which came first, the chicken or the egg?

Chemistry for the day: Kojic acid vs. Glutathione vs. Collagen

Chemistry for the day: Pineapples eat you back

Lessons from Chemistry

Chemistry for the day: Fingerprints

Chemistry for the day: Eating alcohol

What animals see

What lies in the brain

Microbe appreciation pt. 1

A soon to be extinct delicacy

Photography

Some random shots pt. 1

A few shots I liked

My side of the sky

A drive to Rizal, Philippines

Literary writing

Horrors-Thrillers:

A friend pt 2

A friend

Stop ringing!!

I wanted to be beautiful

Don't touch what's mine

Don't look into journals

Free writing for horror: 1st entry

Long series:

Primrose: Ch. 6

Primrose: Ch. 5

Primrose: Ch. 4

Primrose: Ch. 3

Primrose ch. 2

Primrose ch.1

Short Stories:

The road to insanity

To become one thing, you need to become a lot of things first

On rainy nights

Simple joys

Black

Continuation prompts sample

Flash fiction: Rejection

It started with a match

Image prompt: Our time at the pier

Random image for a prompt

Self destruction

There's something about silence

Free writing: self motivation

How you were the night sky

Short tale: it was a mistake

Anime related

Alastor of Hazbin hotel

Wings Gundam variations

Gundams

Random thoughts

The Happenings of today

Empty Interactions

A hopeful change

His big switch

Understanding the stats

Thank you

To get infected or stay inside

Declining skills

A sneak peek of me

Thoughts on the update

Just realized something

There is this man I love

A small greeting to whose attention I managed to capture

I believe this is everything since my short posts don't really make much sense XD Hopefully this will be a more helpful guide to me and if yo'd like to check those out, It would be very welcomed as well ^u^

14
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Comments

I am highly interested in science articles. I will be going on through all of your science related articles but the fact is its a vast list. I cant imagine how many times do i need to complete this whole list. I love science. I am a medical student and i have completed my high school from science background.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i can see why your interest falls on the science part. Soon enough I'll update that list and add more science materials for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That gonna be a good news. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I what to read this there is this man I love but I can't was going on ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... probably a link error. That means you shouldn't read that ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear I want to READ it am interested with that one in particular and my attention is drawn to that and that alone I would read before going about with others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it's not working then simply dig it up, no need to act like such a child over a link error

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have lots of arts compilation in here...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because i mostly do art? I draw a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats explains.. I notice it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you made so many articles already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and it will just keep increasing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,this is awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang dami mo ng write-ups dito. Congratulations sir you did a great job. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I was shocked, myself. But then this is an achievement, I guess? na di ako tamad? XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

veeeryyyyyy๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it that heartbreaking? ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes really sister ๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But why :"(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lot's off stuff to doo๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's your choice if you want to read them though. I just wanted to make things easier for me whenever I add new articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sister thank for that๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am interested on the article pineapple eat you back. Curious na naman ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You just check what you want UwU i just wanted to keep things organized

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good you manage to sort all your articles and compiled it as one. Great effort๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and i regularly update it too. It would be good for people who only subscribed for a certain field of my interest but not the entirety of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago