What to do with this dog

49 56
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

I was trying to sketch to relax my mind a bit from my papers and stress but this dog really won't let me work in peace πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ he just straight out got on the table and slept there with his head and legs all over my stuff

Look at how he's just sleeping on my reference photo :<

And even after moving his head, then his paw covered the picture a bit. So in the end, I gave up and called it a night

This was the only progress I made because of this naughty dog that won't get off the table

Other related content

My kids

My furbabies

Suggestions

What animals see

Some random shots pt. 1

I wanted to be beautiful

Going Digital pt. 1

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @thesatoshistore
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Comments

how cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

If that face doesn't make you relax then i don't know what will. What breed is this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know about relaxing but he irritates me sometimes. He's a shih tzu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These breeds are goofy and funny at the same time.

Is he a pure breed, my friend had a shih tzu and Maltese mix who made me overcome my dog phobia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well very goofy indeed. He makes this funny face a lot. Yes, he's a pure breed shi tzu but oof s maltese❀ so much floof

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they are, and its alot of work to groom those little devils as well lol

Im a fan of your dog as well now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why my dog too- he's just a squishy that clings :"" I'm not sure how he'll be handling fame

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol he will definitely and i bet you do get alot of awwws whenever you take him out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well he used to et lots of awws but since he can't go out anymore because of the rain he doesn't get that much attention from strangers now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooo, so do you also treat him likewise or are you a good mommy lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think? I'm a good mommy? Or at least i hope so?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only you can answer that lol, based on my assumptions I'm pretty sure you are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love dogs. I had one - Laura- but she is no more. Perhaps he yawns for your attention. Feels jealous, you are giving more time to the sketch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He gets enough attention :"< i need me time sometimes too though. But I'm sorry for your dog :"( must be sad when you lost her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He gets enough attention :"< i need me time sometimes too though

Yes, I know you do, but can't say same for him. His name?

But I'm sorry for your dog :"( must be sad when you lost her)

She was 8-month old. GSD. I was away for about 2 months. Left her to the care of my mum and siblings. I was called within the second month that she was unwell. Laura was vomiting. I asked them to take her to a vet. But was too late. She died before they could get one.

Poisoning" he said.

I was sad and angry at them for not informing me earlier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well he was spoiled with cuddles. I named him sebastian because i based ot on am anime character i liked

Poisoning.. that's far too sad to even want to see. And that fact that you were away when she died. That's even worse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well he was spoiled with cuddles. I named him sebastian because i based it on am anime character i liked

okay. I know little or nothing about anime. Not my thing.

Poisoning.. that's far too sad to even want to see. And that fact that you were away when she died. That's even worse

They let their guard down and she went out into the street. probably ingested something she shouldn't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's fine, it doesn't have to be everyone's thing.

Ahh from the streets. That's far more dangerous ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh from the streets. That's far more dangerous

Yes. Something I always avoided.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Adorable doggy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dunno about adorable though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clingy fur baby πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super, he always likes having any form of contact with me, same with my other dog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cute little puppy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes he is ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚pet him..he needs attention from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already give him enough attention though :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how cute 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is ^-^ but still bad :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gustong magpalambing hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, super spoiled sa mabing nga e lahit snob

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess something went wrong while raising and all it does is leaving it's footprint and watching over it. "Good dog"./πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He won't let me work in peace sometimes, it's not fun because he just lies down on my papers too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute way of catching your attention. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ;-; he wanted cuddles that badly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waacckkk cuteyyy doggoπŸ€— parang si Charlotte nung nakaraan lagi ako kinakalabit hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iba to e. Natulog talaga sa ibabaw ng stuff ko. Lakas lang ng trip πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah ang fluffyyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least he's cute ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaahhh hontoni kawaiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em geeeeeee. So cuteeeeee ahhahahaha. Maybe he wants to snuggle, what a clingy doggoooo uwuπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He gets enough snuggs :< he sleeps with me, after all. Look at that blissful face while he sleeps though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, makes it hard to wake them up from sleep hahahahaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ;-; that's why i gave up sketching that night because he just kept sleeping on my stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahahahah i have dogs.. so i know exactly how it feels when you're trying to be productive and they won't let you work in peace..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one constantly sleeps on top of my desk though. I'm pretty sure he's having an identity crisis by thinking he's a cat

$ 0.00
3 years ago