Never knew we could share art

0 15
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

so I've been around for two days or so here and it never occurred to me that art could be shared in any way except for having it as an article cover so today, I'd like to share my skills at least for the pen since I don't really have materials to draw anymore

i wonder if this appears clear enough but i never did finish this one. never even had the courage to give it to my friend

and then this is what I've been working on recently

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Comments

Hello,

I validated it, but next time try to write more content, tell us the story of the work of art, how or why it was created. Thank you. It's' very beautiful art, it deserves to talk about it! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahh so that's what should be done. i just used what was in my phone's gallery and most of thrm were honestly trial sketches so they don't really have much of a story. Thank you for the approval ^w^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, awesome work! im also an artist myself and i really appreciate seeing artworks being submitted here

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

oh wow, really? I'd also love to see your artworks some time! if you wouldn't mind sending the link or something?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see your drawings clear. You can share art there are several communities supporting it. Share Your Talent is one of them. I would advise you to write more and tell about the drawing process as well. I love pencil drawings and you did a very good job! 👍🍀💕

P.s. Grammarly runs on phones too. I use it and I am a mobile user only. Please, try to start a Sentence with a capital letter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's my keyboard settings with the capitalization but thank you! For now I'm just giving a few things a try while exploring the platform more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not good as you. I appreciate arts, but arts doesn't like me. I like your drawings, keep it up, sooner or later, you may become fine artist, graphic designer or architect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh no, i just draw for commission or just for fun now. it's a bit too late for me to be taking up architecture but I'm considering graphic design too

$ 0.00
3 years ago