Simple joys

59 47
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Perhaps my way of thinking has always been different. Or maybe you were different? This is a matter far beyond me. But the things we do, they are currently my happiness.

Happiness with you is when you would wake me up sometimes at 1 or 2 am because you feel lonely eating alone so you ask me to eat with you. But also when you allow me to wake you at 1 or 2 pm because I want someone to eat with me too and you still do ecen when it should be your time to sleep.

Happiness is when you get overly excited with the gundams and other things you see and you end up sending it to me right away, even when I'm asleep yet you don't mind when I do the same because too many things fascinate me

It is when we go on dates for an entire day because we only get to do so once or twice a month. And you end up wanting to be really close and always holding onto my hands the entire time.

Happiness is also found in those quick kisses and stolen glances whenever we're near each other. It's in those tight embraces that we hoped would last longer but don't because we'd need to go back to our own houses. It's in those good nights and good morning messages and calls that honestly don't choose a time. But most of all, it's in the few times that we'd exchange words of affection with each other. Those are my simple happiness

#Happy_Vibes

-------------------------'

I'm putting this up as a #Happy_Vibes sample and I hope that it could give you huys an idea. These are what makes me happy but yours could vary. It could be in a story form too or just a progression of thoughts. If you'd like to show it in photos, you're welcome to do so but please put descriptions on those. Just no recipes but you can definitely write about your comfort foods

17
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Aawwww.. so sweet <3 Hope you get your happiness everyday :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do, except for the dates though because of the pandemic :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the way you describe to find out your happiness. It's true . We don't need huge money for being happy in our life. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it would barywith money matters, really. These are what i know mine are since that person there makes me really happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness is in our mind..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Technically true but it's still a very expressive mix of hormones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you had that happiness when you call people to join you on the dining? I don't feel happy eating alone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do. I hate eating alone so i always look for a way to eat with someone else food doesn't look all too good and i end up not eating all of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute and sweet❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ^-^ das my everyday, actually πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doing what you love is the best kind of happiness is the best thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surprised to see you quite soon but i agree with you on that one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for agreeing I just believe that is the way to happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for me, i still think it would all depend on love languages. Are you familiar with that idea?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well am familiar with it , I just believe you can't love others without loving your self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not necessarily. At times, an external source of love is needed, specially those with problems... and those that only see the problems in and on themselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay maybe am buying your point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. I like it. πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article.... plese back subscribe.. i alrady done....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find your example cute, (on the last paragraph) . I agree, ones hapiness may differ the way they react to something may it be simple matter or great one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and it all depends on the loce language. Mine is mostly contact and services whole his is material. So how one would react would always depend on tha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So mind if i ask.. Do you already have "Someone to share your hapiness"?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do, that's why i wrote about him there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats why you expressed your hapiness very well.. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah πŸ˜… he's my happiness right now besides this place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking forward to a happy wedding as wellπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You and me both πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁 I had my wedding 13 yrs ago.. So i'm wishing for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm too young to get married OnO and i don't want kids

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey.. Don't say that. Kids are wonderful.. You will get back to your words when you have one😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grew up raising kids all my life. And now i don't even want to take care of kids anymore. The most i wanna do is take care of pets now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I love kids than pets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are the opposite then πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness is also found in those quick kisses and stolen glances whenever we're near each other. It's in those tight embraces that we hoped would last longer but don't because we'd need to go back to our own houses. It's in those good nights and good morning messages and calls that honestly don't choose a time. But most of all, it's in the few times that we'd exchange words of affection with each other. Those are my simple happiness

I miss those happenings in my life when I and my husband were not married yet πŸ˜‚ Those holding hands while walking, those simple things that makes my heart happy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I thought married couples still did those things a lot. Don't see that with my parents cuz annuled and all but some married people still do those

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For us , the sweetness was there but its not like when were still in the bf/gf stage. Maybe because we have our son now and we are focused on him hehe and also we are living on a same roof.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Was thinking that being able to live under the same roof would make married people sweeter to each other. But I'm not married yet nor do i plan to so i will never know πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's also my thinking when we are not yet married haha. I mean , we can do what we want without thinking that its already late and we need to go on our own houses πŸ˜‚ Basta hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

So much for my plan to do live in for a bit by next year πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i just wanted to experience it e. But now i don't wanna know how married couples are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously? Nowadays its fine naman na and other people choose to do that before getting married. Sabi nila mas okay daw mag live in muna para malaman yung ugali na partner mo kesa naman ikasal kayo bago magsama tapos saka mo nakita tunay na ugali then eventually mauuwi sa hiwalayan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes, we planned to when i get work sana, just to try and see how things will go and all but that would still depend on the pandemic. But yeah, hoping to get to know about living habits better and also him trying to be independent daw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to the both of you. hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I need that :")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness is subjective and everyone has their own sense of it. One may find happiness in the smallest of things while one may only find happiness in the grandest of things. One thing remains clear, one can find happiness in life when they look for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes so i hope you would use that as inspiration for the next challenge. Since everyone's form of happiness varies, let's see if there will be similar thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness is when you get overly excited with the gundams and other things you see and you end up sending it to me right away, even when I'm asleep yet you don't mind when I do the same because too many things fascinate me. These line are soo beautiful and touches my ❀️ heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you. They're my every day events and those times honestly complete my days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already subscrib..please view me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me there is no big or simple happiness or joy. Joy depends upon each individual how he felt that sensation. There are simple things that gives a man a greater happiness and there are huge or bulk goods that never touch the heart of a man to be happy. Sometimes simple gesture of appreciation and generosity sparkle the eyes of the receiver and gives a feeling of contentment and a smile never leaves the face.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it would all depend on one's love language. That would honestly be one of the jeys in helping people find what would help them be happy. It's a true analysis too

$ 0.00
3 years ago