Thank you

24 41
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

As the title says, I'd like to offer my thanks and appreciation to the people who have made my time here worthwhile! It's only been 3 weeks since I joined and I never imagined I'd favor it here than any of my social media accounts any day.

In those 3 weeks i never would have imagined that I'd be getting sponsors and that many people who would subscribe to me. It's an honor because I definitely have my weird times so @Dangerous_Fly , @scottcbusiness , @Secure (though I'm not sure why your logo doesn't show up) and @tsakf thank you for the sponsorship (^w^) I really appreciate this a lot though I'm still not that sure of the full extent of it to both of us.

And I'm also amazed that I met really great and kind people here, to be honest because I'm not good with people but I managed to make really good friends with some of you and you guys really make logging on here really important

@wakeupkitty , @heartbeat1515 , @Baij , @Dangerous_Fly (again XD ), @Nameless (tho I'm sure you get tired of my weird outside of this platform), @ellimacandrea , @emerlyn1214 , @Jdine , @Gwenie (though we just met recently) and a few more other people my sleepyhead can't remember the usernames of.

It's funny how on my first week I tried really hard to read as much as I could here, constantly check my points and so on but now it just comes naturally and habitually and at some point, I only check my points now when they were mentioned on posts but besides that, I really don't find the need to. What I definitely anticipate now are the notifs so I can see what these people are up to? what do they have to share? what can we talk about and learn from, and definitely the interactions.

Then I never anticipate upvotes because I'm honestly sure I'm not that good a writer but still, thank you so much for those (;;w;;) @Telesfor especially because he really shocked me with the first times. I'm not sure I can thank everybody enough for all the help I've received so I hope this suffices (;;u;;) my sleepyhead needs sleep again

22
$ 0.39
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Dangerous_Fly
$ 0.03 from @ellimacandrea
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Comments

I also wanted to thankyou because you're of the person that made my stay here in read.cash memorable. For the learnings and sharing interests. It's really great to know people like you in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Couldn't agree more! I've been excited to see what you'd draw next because you're really good too and the art is refreshing no matter where I go ;;w;; you'll be busy when your baby comes but I'll be good and wait for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much for the appreciation Hanzell ❀❀ maybe after the final interview tomorrow morning I'll be able to draw again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you focus on the interview for now because you need that ^w^ I can wait for those drawings, there's no rush

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy for you. πŸ˜‰ I think this is called the @read.cash magic. 😁 Here we can really meet good people, learn, and share our ideas, and we can be who we truly are without getting bashed or being judged. Feels like home and school rolled into one. It was also nice meeting you and learning from you. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! I love the comfort here and it's not toxic like social media :") I actually have yet to stalk your profile completely (because I did that to a lot of people) but i really really enjoy talking to you through the comments so if you ever get curious or wanna ask something, I'll see if I can answer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you. 😊😊

PS. Nauubos na english ko dahil dito sa readcash pero push parin, dahil ang babait ng mga tao na nakikilala ko dito, gaya mo po. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi there! I am one of those writers who met you in the comment section in one of my articles. Until then, I started subscribing to your account and tried also to comment on your articles.

Thank you for sharing your articles and for writing meaningful content that also inspires others to write. God bless and keep on writing! Aja!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I'm not sure about meaningful since they seem like the most random things to me but I'm glad you came to enjoy my content here ^-^ I was surprised yousubscribed because I honestly thought I struck a bad nerve with that little debate of ours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is I think the thrill in this site. We never know we are already enjoying our arguments together. If only all writers are like you who have their principles and care about others' content, I would also subscribe to them. I hope you also subscribe to mine :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention . That is really nice of you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you're one of the first few people i followed when i started out here so i find it only fitting because you were also a big help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis!! It's nice to know that you enjoy your stay here because of us hehe :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do ^^ you guys are fun and your contents are really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me @Hanzell. 😊 I'm also thankful I got to meet a virtual friend like you. Haha. You really amaze me with your drawings as well as your contents. I hope to see more of those! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's because you came to understand my chemist sides that you know where the information is coming from. I really came to like some of your poems though and i hope to see more of each other's posts ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the mention.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because you helped me out so much and i really appreciated all the helpful comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodness gracious I envy you, wish I can do that too 🀩🀩🀩 thanks for the comments to my articles also even if I'm just a newbie here. I appreciate it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'llget there too, eventually! Just keep doing what you do for now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir ☺️😊 copy that I will share more and more of my travel photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago