His big switch

41 45
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Yesterday I was talking about going on a date and how I made my man crossdress for this um.. competition? I'm not sure what it should be called but at least it was enough an excuse for a date ๐Ÿ˜Š

In light of the short time we had together I hope you guys will enjoy this video we made and maybe ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘ˆ if you could um.. react? Because we're both not sure if that adds as a factor in this but since it's a public post then it was worth a shot

https://www.facebook.com/100011552507763/posts/1102299543498452/?app=fbl

I wonder if I did the make up well with the little make up his mom had. Made me think that I should have brought mine. But here's a quick snap of what was inside that video ๐Ÿ˜‚ and yes, that's the dress I wore going to his place. We changed clothes while I was there ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Comments

Hahaha. Buti na lang maputi sya girl. Bumagay sa knya magmukhang feminine.. hahaha. Na.โค react ko na girl. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, di naman sya ganun kaputi, we had to use a lot of foundation and concealer din ๐Ÿ˜‚ but still my squishy >w<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. ๐Ÿคฃ. Na heart react ko na girl. ๐Ÿคฃโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There was a transformation so girly. I thought at first a she with a slender arms and a feminine expression.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You saw the video then? I hope you enjoyed it. Lol that's why the sleeves are puffy enough to hide the arms

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw the video and it is the picture that captivates me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed. He can be pretty with make up. I hope you reacted to the vid too ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well the video is okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA ang ganda gagu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GAGO ALAM KO, SHOOKDT DIN ako everytime we do this eh. You see my excitement now????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA, Grabe bagay na bagay eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesseuuu โค normal version is hnng too tho >w< i love no shave

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shave or no shave, he looks pretty fine. NGL HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..liked it๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have attached the invoice for the last few years have been a bit of an expense for me you sent have a copy of my contract so that I can find the it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am confused. What are you talking about?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hes like a cosplayer in the picture.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

He was but he didn't know feminine make up, that's why i did it for him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhah tell your man he's pretty haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And oh you're from the Philippines also?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I am. Lol and I know he's pretty when I give him a make over ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh glad to know a great artist like you has the same country like me hurrayy๐Ÿคฃ

He can be a cosplayer (cosplaying girl characters)๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's plenty more great artists here though ;-;

Oh, when i ask him to do that, i do the make up. He usually cosplays young male characters and traps XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh that's good to hear i also want to cosplaying but nahh the cost hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It depends if you know how to sew and if you know cheap make up alternatives. He got lucky with me because i have a senpai that works in the estee lauder manufacturing. She gives me packaging rejects which I give to him sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great news๐Ÿ˜Š i know how to sew but i only make my daughter's dress- she's a cat haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you're a mommy ^-^ The both of us can sew, only I use the machine and he does it by hand. I want to see your neko baby though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i think you're really a cute couple. I actually posted an article about my neko and i guess readers love her cuteness that article gained quite a number of audience haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know nothing about make-up but the mouth looks fine to me and that dress reminds me of Wednesday although this one is more colorful. I hope you had fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We did have fun though I wish I could have stayed with him longer but curfew calls for the both of us and we still couldn't risk being out way too late at the moment. That dress is mine though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw the video. Gosh, so pretty. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Cosplayer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw the video. Gosh, so pretty. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Cosplayer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well he used to

$ 0.00
3 years ago