Just realized something

4 13
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

I've been thinking about something since i joined here and the platform definitely has that bubble- something feels that i used to write in back when i was in my earlier years of highschool. that site used to earn me a lot just by elaborating about my day and what i learned in school. super childish approach but hey, it got me extra to eat fast food a lot.

I think the only reason i had to stop was because my parents found out about it and they thought it would distract me from studying. it honestly helped though, in a review sort of ways and i do remember that i had friends there teach me in the comments about stuff i didn't understand or with homework i needed more opinions on

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty

Comments

what site is that maam?is it bubblews?i also joined and earned on that site pero nawala din ang site na yon.nakakatulong yon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ayuuuunnnn bubblews! tagal ko na iniisip yung name nun :"" sayang naman nawala, super nakatulong yun e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha.. oo maam bubblews yon. wala kasi ako work that time yon rin ginagawa ko.mas madaling makaipon dun sa bubblews kaisa rito..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

totoo, iba kasi pointing system dito. dependehan talaga sa araw and bch rate

$ 0.00
3 years ago