My kids ❀

57 90
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

I am a mother of 2, both from unknown fathers and I want to introduce them to you guys ❀

@OverThinker , I hope you enjoy looking at my kiddos ^-^

This is sebastian. He's been copying the lion king recently on that small stack of debris for some reason
Then he always sleeps like this. He usually sleeps with his legs wide open
Then this is when we visited grandpa, he was really happy to see the wide space and all the grass
This is Victoria. She's the cuddly hyper one and she is also the display pic I use here ^-^
She's always this excited and keeps following me wherever I go. She's specially happy when she knows she can get human food like on the day this was taken
She's just a small ball of floof that's so easily distracted by the smallest of sounds
This is my skater boyyyy! He likes riding my skateboard when he gets lazy to walk
They always sleep like this when they're in front of the fan. Makes them look like they're rugs sometimes πŸ˜‚

Other related articles:

My furbabies

What to do with this dog

Suggested reads

Making banana heart burgers

Change in watercolor style

Going Digital pt. 1

Phantom ringing syndrome

58
$ 0.51
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @thesatoshistore
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Comments

I want to hug them uwu ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You hugs UwU they love that a lot too ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your fur babies are so cute!! 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will tell them you think they're cute ^-^ these spoiled babies love getting compliments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em geeeee. Your babies are all adorableπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• wish I could play with themπŸ’• I love itttt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll have to be their slave if you play with them πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ they got lazy, probably because they're both 5 now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em geeee. They're already adults hahahaha. I also have a 2 year old shitzu here and yes he's super super lazy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think laziness is a common trait for shih tzus? But then.. they were hyper until they were 4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. It's sad seeing your pup get old ey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is but at least i know they'll be anges after this ^-^ because all babies are angels

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ues I agreeπŸ’• they are all angels

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're so cuuute❀ I want to have a dog alsooo, but I think the small one's are expensive. It's also rare to find someone putting it up for adoption.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could check at peta? They put small dogs up fr adoption too since they run out of space for the poor dogs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooah really? I'll check it out. Thank you for the information!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw a cartoon about a fat dog on a skateboard. Perhaps it was in the Tom & Jerry the movie. https://youtu.be/63m-E1fH_Hs

It's good to see yours are not fat.

I like big dogs. I would easily fall over or tramp on small doggies plus I do not like the way they bark.

πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The size of the dog doesn't matter anymore πŸ˜‚ as long as they cuddle me then I'm happy. But yeah, smaller dogs have a more high pitched bark that it gets so annoying

They gained weight because of the lockdown though- because we don't get to run any more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky you. To me it matters plus the sound they make. Watched the Tom & Jerry movie?The fat dog might like to be cuddled too. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well big dogs have deeper barks so maybe that's why. It's not that irritating to the ears I would love to cuddle that fat dog 😊 as long as it behaves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine can not bark which is better for my ears. Neighbors far away have some tiny... and I can tell you it hurts the ears to hear them make that noise for hours a day. πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They probably have chihuahuas or pomeranians. Those bark loud as hell and even i can't stand their barking. Mine don't bark much, maybe only once when they ask for food, water or out time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG very cute. Can I borrow itπŸ˜…πŸ€— Just kiddingπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they'll go with you even if you don't tell me ;-; as long as you have food with you ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are really cute πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they areeee! And spoiled af

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You spoiled them 😁 My last post has a video of me singing check it out and lemme know what u think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did πŸ˜… well they're adorable so what can i do? Oh i haven't seen it yet, i just woke up and just started on my notifs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK then Good night I'm off to bed 😴😴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I love their hairs its so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute β€οΈπŸ’•β€οΈ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

This is very cute, hope to have one like this one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww hope you can get yourself a dog soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your children are so.adorable. ❀️ they're very cutee ☺️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first, I thought they are human babies haha. But when I opened the article they we're dogs πŸ˜… Anyways your babies are so cute, I love the last picture as it reminds me of our cat who's fond of sleeping that way 😍 It's good to cuddle with such cuties on a cold day 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have human kids 😯😯😯 these are the only kids I'll ever want to have- Ohh you have a lazy cat??? Cuteee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The title and intro were quite misleading hehe you have to open and read the article to know that you are referring to these adorable baby doggies. And yes, we have a lazy cat in the house, at noon she loves sleeping next to an electric fan and she's asleep all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then the title's purpose has been fulfilled πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚ it lured you in just to see the cutest of babiessss Ohh my dogs di that too- they even have their own fan else they'll keep bugging me for a fan. They're smart too because they can turn on their fan ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're cute! Hahaha, dogs can really alleviate our stresses big time. Say Hi to your babies for me. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they destress me while i do my papers these days. Will do!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also had a shih tzu... The princess type one... And I named her princess hahahaha.. I loved her so much and will fight for her but she passed away already..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so sad :""" it's sad when you lose pets... these babies are my first pets so i don't know how I'll handle it when they disappear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was really crying hard when she died. I had her cremated. Her ashes are still with me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh cremation. There's a pet cemetery near where i live so i think I'd prefer to give them a proper burial in the case 😭 i don't want to burn my precious babies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NEver thought about burning them. What I was thinking is that she deserves to be with me cause I was living somewhere not permanent that time. So I had her cremated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that makes a lot of sense, actually. I wonder about that pet cemetery all of a sudden... since i plan to move out by next year. I won't get to visit them there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly my point... The reason why i had my princess cremated hehehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cute dogie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have very adorable kids.....!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu. I'll tell them what you said UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago