@Bensman activity

8 months ago: commented on the article "EARN FREE Cryptocurrency With CASHTOKENS on Bitcoi..."
Hey man, I'm already your follower @cash rain hehehe!! I'd like to know more about all these thanks
8 months ago: published the article
Antipsychotic Agents.
9 months ago: commented on the article "Read.cash is no longer profitable ."
Thanks and God bless you also for the tip in BCH. I rely do appreciate it thanks
9 months ago: published the article
Read.cash is no longer profitable .
1 year ago: commented on the article "The great bad crypto times are here and some disap..."
Great write up
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Happy Spouse, A Happy House"
We all have v
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Happy Spouse, A Happy House"
I ealwa
1 year ago: published the article
Loving who you really are.
1 year ago: published the article
It all starts with you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Very happy to be back here"
The thanks so much @walex, your words are always so encouraging
1 year ago: commented on the article "Very happy to be back here"
Ouch! That's very serious bro but keep on trying your best ok
1 year ago: published the article
Very happy to be back here
2 years ago: commented on the article "Farming, Staking and Spot Trading - A Crypto Story"
The market is very dry and reddish no doubts
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bad news during examination"
That's a shocking news but I believe that God will see her through in all her endeavors
2 years ago: commented on the article "“Anything You Can Visualize In Your Mind, You Can..."
In our subconsciousness is where the problem lies if we are only able to decided that and thanks a lot for bringing this up my boss.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Consistency is hard, I know"
Witjout consistency, it will be very very difficult to lay an assured hold on what we want in life sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meeting you is the happiest day of my life."
Thanks a lot sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself"
I just prayed you have all that you are looking for in this life sis
2 years ago: published the article
Meeting you is the happiest day of my life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Twenty Naughty Secret Questions Answered"
Sis , I love your PG rating o, it makes me really laugh I swear but in all, I guess you ha e comunicated right
2 years ago: published the article
Where lies your hope?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Being committed or friends with benefits?"
I so much value a committed relationship as this one is less harmful compared to the ones with benefits
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time here in read.cash"
I don't understand your language but I thank you so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time here in read.cash"
Thanks a lot and may God bless you
2 years ago: commented on the article "The African cup of nations ended yesterday with th..."
For sure they do bro
2 years ago: commented on the article "A blogger for a year "
Congrats sis on your wonderful one year achievement wit read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "I have started spreading the good news already."
Alright sis. Thanks a lot and God bless you
2 years ago: commented on the article "I have started spreading the good news already."
This is exactly one of the major problems they have
2 years ago: commented on the article "I have started spreading the good news already."
That is very pathetic to hear
2 years ago: published the article
I have started spreading the good news already.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time here in read.cash"
Oh sister mi, thanks a lot I appreciate
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time here in read.cash"
Oh sister mi, thanks a lot I appreciate
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time here in read.cash"
Ok thanks and God bless
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time here in read.cash"
Thanks a lot bro I'm happy to earn some love all the way from South America hahaha
2 years ago: published the article
The love I received from the users here is awesome.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time here in read.cash"
Ok thank you, I'll do just that
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time here in read.cash"
Oh thanks a lot and I hope good persons like help by guiding me through here for more success
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time here in read.cash"
Hahaha..thank you so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time here in read.cash"
Thanks a lot I really appreciate all that
2 years ago: commented on the article "An answered prayer "
Our God is a Good that answereth by fire that was why he answered you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Clumsy Week"
Alright sweet pretty sis. May God bless you abundantly for me
2 years ago: published the article
My first time here in read.cash