Loving who you really are.

3 20
Avatar for Bensman
1 year ago

In life, we have been gifted with many gifts right from the days of creation down to till this time.

To some, loving whom they really are has a connection with what they've been able to achieve in life like the wealth they command, their fleets of cars and many more like it and if that's your situation as a human, then permit me to say you are very correct in that regard though we individually have our own different ways and perspectives of how we view situations in and out of us.

To me, liking what I do is quite simple as it represents my very amiable personality that heels me speak volume even on daily basis.

Many at times, I've been able to win some contracts to do some paid jobs due to this very fine quality of mine even when it's obvious I may be lacking in terms of abilities or perhaps, the much needed technical know how on how to address such issues or do such jobs in relation to or not to my field of engagement.

Once your personality is in such a way that it is capable of capturing people's minds and attracting their respects for you, then do bear it at the back of your mind that you've actually got something quite more than Gold and I do encourage you never lose but maintain very much on it as it seems more like your real defining moment.

My personality, in all sincerity has helped me over the years broke into many successful and meaningful campaigns in my entire life and the most recent of them all is the fact that I can now walk into many offices of real value, express myself and get all that I wanted even before I had twinkled my eyes.

The confidence I have that have helped me approach every single situation different is yet another one that keeps me going and for all I know of, I have met with a lot of value addition moments and generally even though I'm still struggling to survive given the harsh economic conditions of the world today especially in this part of the world where I come from, IAM still able to stand tall, well differentiated and we'll appreciated by many who ordinarily would not have accorded me such high level of respect.

All the above said are my well defining moment and they all culminate to give me an everlasting glory amongst men of great substance and the joys I receive along with the little uplifting are all great moments I just won't forget in a flash even to times indefinite, it lives in me.

My advice therefore is knowing those moments that work for you as a person or a group and working ever hard to build more on it after all, the rich are getting ever richer and the poor, ever poorer, ask yourself why it is so and you'll be shocked to know that by loving whom they are and the things they do all but played a vital and pivotal role in helping establish them and giving them that real sense of belonging to an extent that they can confidently look back to what they've managed to build for themselves and be happy with themselves.

Therefore, it remains to be seen of how much we love and appreciate who we really are as such is capable of transcending into success and catapulting us into that area where we want to belong with the best of assurances.

No doubt we all had great night's as I envisage huh? Good morning all!

Image credit: unsplash.com.

4
$ 0.75
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Walex
$ 0.01 from @Bisolammy
Avatar for Bensman
1 year ago

Comments

I love who iam in many aspects and one of the main aspects of loving who iam is in the areas of writing and making great useful comments that seem to have improved me on all fronts and then earn potentially while actualizing my writing skills and exhibiting it in the right direction. Thanks bensman for making us think this critically into who we are

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great and I admire your confidence.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love who I am, I love what I do and I love what I am becoming. Who I am right now is a young girl working towards her dream to achieve something in life. What I do is writing and I so much love my skills. Who I am becoming is a very great woman and the mother of children that has achieved a lot with her writing skills in life. And with that, I love who I am😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago