Abundant Month; From 2 to A Lot

32 59
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

If you can decipher what the topic means kudos to you but I won’t dive in further than this…. God be praised for all he did and then when you and I begin to count our blessings it’s so much and even beyond what we count… How do explain what abundance means, to me it’s all different individually to what we visualize and want and being willing to go for it and not care about what people has to say concerning it..

I know my articles have been slashed by two, I didn’t complete 28 days of writing but I feel I was able to impact so much with those articles and that’s what always counts and also seeing support from the community is a thing of joy… “What are you grateful for?” I have learnt so much from reading, deep meanings to a lot of articles and so much advice from friends here.. We all have enough reasons to be thankful and just this morning I have seen so much achievements in February from a lot is users…

It was 100 percent nft trading and minting for me, some turned out beautiful while some others didn’t… this really showed me how one has to be very careful with these jpegs coming out weekly. I made a move that when you hear such I’m sure you would tell me that was a great mistake at the end of it all that was my best investment so far.. many more to look out for and be prepared as well, as the market becomes too wide so is the demand from those present..

Thank you all and I’m grateful to everyone behind this as well, making sure that we have a good experience this month..

It was mostly on my recent investment on smartBCH with the new ember release and many other investments within that space in both Law and lawetp.. I invested a total of 1 bch and placed my money on farms and pool with high APR’s, I was surprised to see the growth making it a secondary income for me after my huge break through with some nft release. This year already gave me an amazing start, and I can’t wait for more blessings and favor.. not to count my losses if I where to add that it was a lot but the good outweighs it..

That’s basically how my month went on, the main reason why I have been absent for some time is because I had to make sure I don’t miss on anything going on in telegram, I will be a lot active this month here and make sure I read even more.. several other things that I might not give full detail on but you get it all already. Happy new month, a special month for me the things that we might not have achieved in the previous month I pray that we all do that this month..

March 1st, 2022

25
$ 6.90
$ 6.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 16
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

That's great that you got good income from your investing wish you more happiness ahead. I also intended to be more active here in this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations brother, may this new month be better...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Let's hope that the month of March will be way better than February.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you more success in your journey to cryto Sir. More earnings to come and go for goals! Congrats.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We can't have it all but we have to focus on what gives us the most and you did do it. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More profit to come🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you more profit to earn, King. Happy New Month! ✨

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Higher higher you I pray.... Reading your exploits in the digital world always sounds like good music to my ears. It's already too late to fail 🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

February was a good month all together, we pray that March treats us better. The good times and the bad times that we face makes life interesting. Everyone is just hoping that they get to have more good times than the opposite.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

More blessings on our way, you're doing good in smart BCH my luck is little bad in NFTs and sep20 Nowadays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing extremely great as well, I wish you more luck and I know you will.. thank you Idk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings in this month my friend :). Let's go for more. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much let’s keep going…. That’s the vibe to stay on this month will be so much better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys are really chopping this NFT things. Happy new month bro🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe I will like to see you having a good time as well… happy new month my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month to you buddy...more achievement to come forth in your smartbch journey🤗❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen Vic I pray the same for you… God willing we will achieve so much this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you're enjoying too much in the world of smartBCH 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am so many opportunities and thank God for a platform like this as well… Hope you had a good month too this one will be much better ate…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully more profit to come for you! Happy new month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear… more profit for you and many more wins.. happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It's a huge blessing sir Gozie. I'm really happy for you. Congratulations sir Gozie! 🎉 You deserve what you have right now. Happy New Month sir! 🥰❤️

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you JRamona… thank you for your support and love all through. Happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sir Gozie. 🥰 Thank you also sir. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many more profits/earnings to come. I wish you an abundant month of March dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thank you and I wish you a wonderful month of March, may all your wish and expectations come true.. happy new month ❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You really are impressive bro. In a way that, you really give interest in making your earnings grow. As for me, nahh, not my thing maybe...For now. hehe.. CONGRATULATIONS! And more to come..🎉❣️

$ 0.06
2 years ago

A friend put me through and immediately I made a little I fixed In and continued like that… but I know anything you put your heart to you can achieve that, happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you bro.. :)) Well, let's make this month filled with more achievements/successes...Hehe.. Happy New Month..🎉❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying to achieve more King, more to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see you are very much interested in catapulting your way crypto wise which is very very meaningful and the way you've shared your time to meet with all these demands is awesome

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You've always being the boss of NFT trading and I guess that's doing you a lot of good bossman

$ 0.05
2 years ago