Being on this platform is the best to have ever happened to me in life

2 13
Avatar for Bensman
2 years ago

It is no longer news as regards my admiration and love for this @Read.Cash . I honestly do not know how to express my profound grattitude that I found this wonderful platform that has proven to be very very legit and has been able to have fulfilled all the necessary promises to all its members.

My joy can no longer be a hidden one and right now, I am more than happy to have belonged to this family that seems to have given me a lot in terms of the recognition I have today not to talk of the passive income that keeps coming my pocket.

I am now crypto aware.

Long before now, all I can tell you guys is the fact that I only know about crypto from the mouth of neighbors who sit all around the vicinity where I live but has never ever attempted doing it on my own cos I was too afraid of many things but ever since I came to know this platform, I can guarantee you all that my level of crypto awareness has become a mountain of an overflow of goodies to an extent that I am now being inquired about how the crypto currency works and I have always had the pleasure to teach and make them understand how the whole thing about crypto works and most of them are happily investing especially in none order than our beloved BCH.

I have made some friends too that have jointly uplifted me.

Noting is as good and lovely as being in a platform that seems to unite and bring together different persons from different works of life, backgrounds, economic differences, religious differences and more so, political and cultural diversification.

I honestly do not know how to say thank you to first @Read.Cash and then to @Sammy 1 for introducing me to such a wonderful set of people here who have unanimously supported me over time by their encouraging comments and the up votes to help crown it all and make me feel belong and well appreciated here.

Thank you is all I can say and to that note, I have also resolved doing things in such a way that it will further glorify the reason why I'm here by working hard and acting in accordance with the set rules and regulations governing this platform.

My advice to the newbies like me is that hence they are here, I can only say welcome to the number legit platform and then to all encourage them to always present themselves in such a way that they will never be found wanting as regards breaking the rules here in order to enjoy a long lasting workable relationship with the other lovely and old members as much as with the bot that seems to regulate all the works done here

Pls quit anything respecting spamming as this platform greatfully frowns at it so much and appreciates anything done in quality.

Good evening and do have a wonderful evening. With love from Benson, a.k.a, bensman.

I love you all.😘

Image source: unsplash.com

3
$ 0.23
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Avatar for Bensman
2 years ago

Comments

This platform such a blessing to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone is happy to be here because we never thought we could earn as much as this. This is the reason why we have lots of newbies everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago