Very happy to be back here😊

4 21

Writing on read.cash is one of the ultimate and most interesting and important thing to have ever happened to me in this life and as such, I hereby duly and wholeheartedly apologize for having missed out for a couple of days now

It all started due to my inability to lay a strong hold on some too many activities that came befalling me at that time of which my schedule was so tight to an extent that I could hardly have some 2 hours of the entire 24-hr time to myself given my tedious and very strenuous job demands and duty call.

Also to mention has being my very recent battle with poor health in order to remain strong and maintain a strong stance of finding the right health balances if I'm to make a hay while the sun yet shines and given the fact that health they say is wealth.

I must say that I have really missed this platform a lot and all the good things it offers starting from the things we learn when we chat and interest with others here. The sweet posts and comments that we learn so much from everyday of our lives are like eye openers to see certain things we may not have come up with in life before now, let alone, all the sweet regards we get for all these efforts from the Random rewarder & other lovely members alike.

I've really missed spending those previous time of mine in getting to know a lot of friends from many works of life and the time I devote everyday reading other people's articles that all seem to add more to my own wealth of experience.

I have to confess that there has never being or would there be a platform so gifted as this Read.cash platform where we learn both newer and more modern things and where we do incite ourselves to a very fine work for their improvement and better life ahead.

Generally, it all feel cool and good to be a proud member of this great platform as the events of the past and present have all shown even to a far reaching height.

Therefore, I maintain I'm really sorry for missing out for this very long period of time given the excuses I've given above and I promise to always engage more and more now more than what it was before now.

I hope my pleas wouldn't fall on deaf ears as I envisage a better read.cash that is capable of making the world a better place for all inspired writer, commentators and bloggers as well and to this note, I say thanks for your understanding.

I also want to use this medium to appreciate all those that have waited eagerly for this return and all those that have encouraged me ever since my days absent, I maintain, thank you all and remain ever blessed.

Good morning and do have a pleasant new day all through.

Image credit: unsplash.com.

2
$ 0.22
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Walex
$ 0.01 from @sehirtanitim

Comments

Welcome back!! I didn't write for a few days either, I started again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouch! That's very serious bro but keep on trying your best ok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh!!!... A very big welcome back to you @bensman and I hope you don't go off for that long again huh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The thanks so much @walex, your words are always so encouraging

$ 0.00
1 year ago