“Anything You Can Visualize In Your Mind, You Can Manifest In Reality”

16 70
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

So I decided to wake up really early this morning now why did I decide to subject myself to that level of discomfort is because my biggest fear is having the thoughts of not expanding where I am presently and with the mindset that I still have so much of work to do for myself.. In other to overcome this feeling stagnation I needed to do something different and one thing I have noticed from peoples journey is that if you keep doing the same things you wouldn’t go further with it but rather go to the same place that you’ve already been..

If I want to elevate myself and my brand to a different level I have to elevate myself in such a way of doing thing I haven’t done or sustained before… So fear comes in, most times I am afraid of my potential and when I have this degree of potential I can do anything or be anything I want to be which represent me being aware of my power… Fulfilling your potential means that you are going to change and your situation will change too..

What do you accept in your life?” Do you feel if you had done things differently or taken a path that best suits you, you can feel a different sense of joy?”.. not saying that you are in a bad place but you really wanted to have it your own way and not just what people suggest for you. You have to embrace discomfort cuz it literally might not be as you would expect it to be right now but what you can visualize with where your stand point is, you can be anything… growing mentally is what matters and growing into that person that carves the path from a different path makes it more logical, don’t you think so?”

You have to be assertive in your own life, but for me it’s always a huge task and sometimes I don’t even achieve a huge number of things I dream of or wish to do… but right now I take full responsibility it’s the very least I can do that will be in my academics, my daily living, my career and my regular side chain of income. You should have confidence to take full action of your life, fine it’s relative but waking up early for me this coming month is for me manifesting a new Version of me, because I want my best self to come out..

Your outer reality always breach the gap, your subconscious mind will begin to organize all the people, all the tools and all the sources you need on your journey… So you will need to convince your ego that you have transcended from your old self into a new one, that way you will get there you will accomplish your goals and you will see a difference… Accept that there will be a lot of discomfort, just like when you have an exam to write in two days the preparation you would do within those two day of your life will differ when the exam was previously set for two weeks, that’s how you have to take the struggle from today…

I know you can, trust yourself and trust God too… Love you dear friends.. Have a lovely Thursday.

Lead image; source

March 3rd, 2022

17
$ 3.67
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @MichaelBCH
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

I believe on that dear if you wanted to do something you need to set it in your mind first and then voila. After you set it and determine and confidence on how to make it you can do it by all means. Just like the painter does in their canvass they set it first in their mind the vision then after an hour or a minute that vision will be a great artwork of him/her. Our mind is powerful so we must always think positive so we can attract and do a positive outcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is good to be honest, our dream still if we are not work on it but if we do something that can change the way of our life it's possible to become a reality.

Btw hi sir I am your new supporter here I hope we gonna be friends.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Soon, whatever I was dreaming of, whatever I want to happen it will in God's Will but of course I will pursue in order for it to happen

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I can relate it all and it's exactly I do in my majority of the times

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's amazing how the human mind works and the universe as well. Keep manifesting great things and doing what you can to achieve them.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

There is absolutely nothing achievable that is elusive of us, we have to believe and be assertive, that way anything we visualize will become a reality.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The journey always starts from our mind and subconscious before it is manifested in reality

$ 0.04
2 years ago

In our subconsciousness is where the problem lies if we are only able to decided that and thanks a lot for bringing this up my boss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The law of attraction determines that we can't get what we don't see, therefore, we must base our minds set on the things we can see and then try to take action while we can still see them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I particularly agree with your last paragraph. " When we are ready to have something, it's as if the whole world comes together to help us achieve it".

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nice one 👌. Of a truth, what you can't see you can't find. The future you can't see you can't enjoy. Law of Attraction

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Law of attraction is so true... It happened to me so many times and I now have certain tings in life that I could not even imagine having few years ago I swear... it works.. we need a lot of affirmation though

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We really is the pilot of our journey of life so we shouldn't let others dictates what we should do and not to do. In fact, we are the one responsible for our life. Therefore, its always depends on us. If we chose the right path or the other way around.

Thanks King for a wonderful article to read.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Visualize it- See it. Then adjust your whole self(time, expenses, sleep etc) to work it out. 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manifest, work and believe that your dreams and goals in life will come true. Have a good day sir.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear everything goes all in together… thank you so much and have a great day as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago