These children are very awesome as they helped made my day.🤗

1 20

From the heading, one cannot argue the rate and amount of happiness in me going by how the children indeed made my day a wonders to behold and cheer up with.

It all started as a task I gave them all today, which is to roast some cashew nuts for me to eat and why I did place such tasks for them to undertake was to know the extent of their readiness for the competitive world and to know how smart they can handle such an almost daunting task.

The funniest aspects of it all is that these whole kids when you put their ages together does not go beyond 17 years of age and yet they ended up surprising me with the way and manner they worked tirelessly as a team and cooperatively to achieve what I had already taught was a daunting task to be honest.

What they did first of all was to get all the cashew nuts they ate and put them together and then ensured that they prepared the local fire to start the roasting process of the cashew nuts.

I had initially taught of the making of a cashew nuts as purely an adult thing given the fact that it is usually and carefully made in such a way that the end product becomes an intended market produce and as such, attract a very huge amount of money to be precise but I was marveled at the very finest of ways they had it prepared and such style happens to be very very unknown and quite unsual of me going by the fact that I've never seen a style of processing it the way they did theirs and guess what, it was indeed a delight to me and I was happy that's why I've decided to share those moments with you guys.

After they had gotten all the cashews and eaten its succulent part, they then decided to make the fire and right inside the fire was a piece of zinc where they poured all the cashew nuts and started the roasting process.

On every occasion, one of the children with a stick will continue to stir the cashew nuts that are on the zinc that is on fire in order not to allow any form of burns as you can see from the picture below.

After allowing the cashew nuts to spend some few minutes on the burning fire, they then ended up pouring it out on the ground and then start the process of removing the charcoal attached to some of them so as to get that desired look they indeed deemed fit of it

Then followed that immidiately is the detachment of the hard part to reveal the real nut in it which is ready to be served hot and as it is and I can't lie to you, I really got a refreshing taste the moment a few of those nuts they had combined all their efforts in making ready and available was given to me as you can see the nuts in my palm in the picture below.

It was very very delicious though I notice some sand in it due to how poorly processed it was done but the real thing is that I actually did enjoy what they gave to me and the appreciation I got did fill my stomach to the brim due to their young efforts that has ever since then never gone unoticed.

I'm just short of words for such display of a collective, strong, cooperative efforts of theirs and the wisdom behind such display of expertise by these lovely kids is really unseating me and forcing out a great amount of praises from my mouth for them.

I promised repaying their kindness, astuteness, bravely and expertise in due time as my own little way of saying thank you to all these great kids who are indeed capable of making us proud even in future times to come hence I say again, "children are indeed a super blessings to us all no matter their little ages and many more".

What do you think is the best way of rewarding them for these collective act of perfection?

Pls do well to let me know at the comment section and meanwhile, hope your day went well right?

Good evening and do enjoy the rest of your night

All images are taken by me with my phone.

3
$ 0.59
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo

Comments

Wow, the children really made your day. That's brilliant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago