I Think I Lost My Headache

81 79

Headache!!!!!!! Headache is a curse that anyone can experience if you failed to take care of yourself. It is a big curse, a hindrance that will stop you from doing the things that need to be done. It is one massive and explosive pain that you can feel in your brain. Explosive because it will make you feel like you are in a dome with thousand of bombs exploding from left, right, left, right, in front and in your back.

You can't escape it and you have no chance of winning it. Coz the more you resist the more pain that you will feel. You can also imagine a fireworks inside your head. They are popping everywhere with it's lively and colorful bang. It's a beauty in thr outside but inside? It is so painful and it will stay there if you didn't do anything about it.

My gosh, this is what I'm having right now. In fact, it is more painful than a heartbreak I'm telling you. Heartbreak will be nothing if you experience this. I think most of you here already know that. That's why we should really take care of ourselves. Take care of it the way you take good care of your juwa who give you nothing but a heartache. Remember, our body is not like a car that has spare parts.

We can't replace it whenever we need it. Or even if we can we don't have the money to do so. It's not like your juwa is ready to exchange the pain that you're experiencing if we cry and complain to them. Instead of doing things for him, why not do things for your own good. It's okay to be selfish sometimes if it's for our health. I'm just saying lol.

So, I have this headache that I first felt the other day. Actually I've been having this for quite some times now. It's just like that Pilipino game of that Pilipino knows, it's like appear disappear one half one fourth one fourth one half disappear appear. That's how my headache is right now. It will ease for a short time then it will appear again.

What Im doing is just massage the bridge of my nose just until the in between of my eyebrows. I will just massage it slowly and I will also close my eyes for a while just to give it a rest and it will be okay again. After the pain was gone I will use my phone again and then boom keriboom. It will hurt again. And I will just stop again at yong sakit nalang talaga ang susuko kasi naga selpon pa rin ako kahit mesheket na.

We're like that naman no. We are the martyr in this worl that even if your juwa is giving you so much pain now you will still like him because you love them blah blah blah blah, love my ass. Tsssssss, lol. Just like a headache. You're in so much pain already but you still choose to use your eyes to strain it more by using your phone or your Personal Computer. Aigoo. Hahaha, actually this happened again because of too much exposure on the screen of my phone.

Like yesterday, the only rest that my eyes had was when I took a short nap. And I've been using my eyes since 6:30 AM. Even when eating I am using it. I am watching some anime so yeah. I'm so busy grinding that I'm neglecting my health. And now here I am suffering because of it. I'm so stubborn no? It actually happen too before but I did it again. Aigooo.

That's why today, I am limiting screen time on my smartphone. I think I only read 5 ot 6 articlr today, sorry about that guys. I'll get back to you once I become okay. I just can't grind hard today because of my headache. After spending maybe 20 minutes on my phone I will rest it again and just listen to music. Then go back again once I give it a rest for like 10 minutes.

It's effective because my headache disappear again. So for the mean time I will do this just until this headache is completely gone. I'm reading a lot of articlr here with the same sentiments like they are also having a headache. I hope we get better soon. I want to go back to the old routine of mine even if it's just 1 day since I set a limit of the time that I should spend using my phone, lol.

Well you can't blame, it become a habit now. A habit that become my favorite. So once again guys, I hope you understand huehue. Pweaseeee don't forget me, I will still read article here maybe just 7 or 1p articlr. Depends on what my eyes can take. I will not stop completely it is just temporarily. And because I still have draft article here I can still publish my article everyday, so yeah.

UwU.


Lead Imagine From Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


March 03, 2022

--

31
$ 5.47
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

I have headaches din pag sobrang babad na sa computer at yong madaling araw ako gumigising. Sometimes ok lang sya with Saridon pero minsan di talaga, ginagawa ko rest nalang muna sa screen time. I am thinking of having glasses pero wala pang budget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawain ko din in ge past days yang paggising sa madaling araw para mag selpon jan ata nag start ee hanep yan tigilan ko na nga yaan. Nag selpon din ako kaninang madaling araw kaya siguro sumakit na naman ulo lo tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na pinaka hate ko talaga magkaranas ng headache. Bad trip talaga pag may heeadache. May mga sakit din talaga na masasanay kanalang talaga pero this one, hindi talaga. Get well ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang, bali nalang magpapugot ng ulo ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung feeling na masakit lang taalga ulo mo pero ayan nagdadrama ka na at madaming hugot wahahahah. Pahinga kamuna Ruffa,. Mamimiss ka namin. Kaya pala di kita gaano mapansin sa kabila eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, ayos na ulit ako sana di na bumalik mejo may latak pa pero sana talaga di na bumalik. Pero with limit panrin syempre anf paggamit ng phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos ako naman parang sasama pakiramdam wahahha. Feeling ko magkakasakit ako ngayun eh. Feeling lang naman wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait lang ba't may hugot na? hahahaha. Sa sobrang sanay ko na sa sakit, nagiging manhid na kahit alam kong pagod na siya 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHA, need sa buhay ang hugot ee 👀🥴🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a long and relaxing rest po and it a lot of the foods you like. Same po tayo lagi pong masakit ang ulo from time to time at alam ko na kakaselpon ko yun hahaha buti nalang walang nanenermon sakin na kakaselpon mo yan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha not too long, diko jaya matagalan mejo okie na ako pero with moderation pa rin ang pag gamit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take rest din kasi ate ropang aigoo. Minsan masarap ka ding kurutin sa singit dapat di lang kami. Tsaka bili kana din kaya anti-radiation mo dahil din siguro yan sa phone hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehehehe, same tayong lahat ee matigas talaga bungo hahahs. Ee wala naman kasing malambot na ulo ee HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take time to rest sis yaan mo mamimis is namin at Hindi is namin makakalimutan.pwames😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I'm backuuuu 🥳🥳🥰🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay kana ba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Headache is the first sicknesses that I really don't want to suffer it.Because its make me weak and I can't do any work headache time. It's push me to just lying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with me, our works will be interrupted because of that tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too much gadgets exposure can really cause us head aches .Lahat ng sobra talaga nakaksama ,kahit sa pag ibig lag sobrang pagmamahal,minsan umaabuso na,kaya dapat talaga sa Lahat ng Bagay napa celphone man o ano,dapat pahinga pahinga din,hehe,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yoshii, UP sa hugot hahaha. Kaya dapat sakto lang no wag ibibgay lahat 🤭🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hate headaches that turn to migraine and make one lack concentration. Sorry about yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok a little bit okay now just need to likit my screen time 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright Ruffa, do what you must and take care of yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess it's about time you took some time off for a rest or perhaps, reduce your rate of online engagement hahahaha, so doing you won't be noticing any headache again ok. Well done sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm doing that not and it's helping, no headache today thanks heaven 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's funny how some of these non-lethal illness are the most discomforting. Headaches will make you want to remove your head from your neck. You won't be able to sleep, sit , think or anything, it's so discomforting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so agree, it only I can separate my head from my body, I'll do that gahhh 😨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most times, our headache comes from the fact that we engage ourselves with a lot of things online. Sorry about that ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's really the cauae for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super relate mare, natigil lang talaga ako pag vertigo na ang umatake, hilong talilong kasi pakiramdam ko kapag inatake nun kasabay ng sakit ng ulo. Masarap daw kasi bawal kaya ayan kahit dapat na magpahinga cge pa din.whaaahh!😁😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha relate sa masarao na bawal. Bat kasi ganoon no hahaha kung alin ang bawal syang masarao gawin 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest din kasi ang eyes ket pikit lang for ten minutes tas balik din sa ginagawa hihi. Pero minsan ko lang din to maapply zHahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ako nga Chachan diko matiiis huehue pero keri lang kayanin habs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care of yourself po, and relax if needed. Minimize po muna yung screen time niyo para maka relax yung mata mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuu yesuuu ganito na nga gagswin ko nagstart na ako kahapon na mag limit ng screentime ko aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

take care lang po tayo always, self lang natin ang puhunan bawal magkasakit, char haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take rest ma'am ruffa wahahaha "KAKA SELPON MO YAN" char parang akong nanay shzha pero seryoso ma'am take care lang lagi ma'am okie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yan talaga maririnig sa mga mother ee kaka selpon kasi hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha Tama ka dyan maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Headache lang eh pero napupunta sa mga juwa haha Pahinga ka sis. Baka sa mata mo na rin yan. Try mo pacheck. Para naman tumigil na sunod2 ng headache mo. Nakoo ang hirap pa naman makatulog kapag sumakit ang ulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha awan ko jan bat nasisisngitan hahaha. Rest ki nalang muna baka naman madala sa rest huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kahit ano na lang talaga masisingit talaga ang usaping jowa haha. Mabuti yan sis. Observe mo muna pero kung sasakit na naman ulo mo, you need to see a doctor na talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Apir tayo sa mga headache na pa appear disappear one half one forth hahha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha apirrrrrr. Bat kasi uso headache nyson no hahshs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinay hinay daw pagpapayaman gorl 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha purduy muna pagpapayaman ko huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So that was your reason for inactive. That's great decision of you, mobile phone is really devouring us nowadays. I should also try as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, and true we afe just waking up and then spend time using smartphone again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pacheck up mo na Yan ma'am bago pa lumala. Asawa ko nga ganun Rin. Yun pala may astigmatism Siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay maka maam, hahaha wag ganon hahah. Pero rest ki nalang muna baka madala sa pahinga 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inom ka lang ng maraming tubig ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got headache yesterday after we panic buying lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh panic buying para saan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, tigas ng ulo mo madam, iwas ka muna kakacelphone oi bago pa lumala yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same lang tayo madams ah, apirrrrrrr ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not worry about staying and reading here, no pressure on head pls... focus on getting better first.. have some strong coffee darling.. please get well soon, and then we will go to vegas to sit on boys lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You 🥺🥰. I just hope this will be gone tomorrow 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give time yourself to rest sis, bawal magkasakit ika nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, I'm doing that now. Mamya matulog na din me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, just have rest. You need it. Your brain needs some vacation. I know you are a person with multi talents but you are not a robot. Please dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm doing that now Luci. I rest my eyes this morning and inly using it now and later I will sleep ma hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a rest mare ganyan din ako kagahapon sa sobrang sakit halos umiiyak na ako. Rest kalang din inom ng maraming tubig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt malala pala sayo mareng. Sakin naman di oa ako pinaiyak. Nawawala din kasi ee aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dala sa sobrang init mare kaya kailangan ng maraming tubig. Ikaw mare magrest ka na para maging ok ka😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also really hates headaches for it hinders me from doing everything. Also, it's so tiring.

They said, that head aches happens because of the less water in our body. So, when head aches strikes we just drink plenty of water. Somehow I tried that and it somehow eased the aches.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh, OMG baka nga isa din sa reason yan nong mga nakaraang araw kasi di ako pala inom nh water ee 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Less screen time muna talaga ate. Di biro magkasakit lalo na pag affected yung mata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan kaya nga ee, need to discipline myself na 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahapon may headache din ako sis pero kunti lang. Ayaw ko talaga ng head pains dahil may trauma na ako. Yung illness ko na tumagal hanggang 4-5 months. Headpains yun na dinala ko. Sobrang hirap sis Ruffa. Thankful kay God kasi nawala lang. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi ang tagal, ayae ko maranasan yan kaya dapat ingat ingat na saka ikaw din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ang tagal talaga sis nagpa check up na ako sa Neuro sa huli kasi di na makayanan yung sakit. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To Filipino friends who are not aware of the "appear disappear one-half..." mentioned above, here's a link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kfb6CHxrUlY.

Rest is a must. Take better care of yourself :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ay oo nga pala, diko naisipi ilagay yan hahaha.

Yan na nga ginagawa ko starting today. Mejo di ako active this morning. Now lang ulit hahah pero manya maga rest na din me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mas okay ka na ngayon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The draft is empty, there is no time, let's see what I do, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, gogogo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Health is wealth. And I think you should have a schedule para sa phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngaaaa, 🤧 mas mahabang mahinga na tas unti na dapat ang gamit ng selpon aguy talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O kaya bumili ka ng glass with radiation protection achuchuchu. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi meron ako nyan, diko nagagamit hahaha uncomfortable ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay gamitin mo. Its for your own good naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago