My first time here in read.cash

23 68
Avatar for Bensman
2 years ago

It is with a heart full of joy and appreciation that I'm writing this article of an introduction of myself here on this platform as I have taken my so much time to search for many real and genuine platform with no avail but haven found read.cash is like a massive blessing for me till I die.

How I got to be here.

First of all, I'd like to tell you all that my name is Benson Attamah and indeginous to Ampka in Kogi State Nigeria.

Currently, I'm a student in his 200 level studying economics at the University of Nigeria Nsukka Enugu State Nigeria where in no long period I shall become a graduate and begin to be more valuable to the society that seems to have given me more.

Iam the first child in a family of four children, though we are very poor but I still give God all the glory for the extension of life he's given to us, not to mention the good and a resounding health he's given us as much as the fact that we still manages to put some bread on our table daily.

I grew up as an able bodied modest boy with the strong zeal to survive and make it in life given my family's very poor background and such zeal has led me to engage myself with too many menial jobs which I do and the proceeds from it i use in supporting my education and the payment of my other miscellaneous spendings too.

The above picture is my picture when I was growing up as a lady. I look cute I'm I not hahahaha...

I heard about crypto as at a time I could not even boast of a penny or cent in my pocket but as time went on, I was able to save just a little after making all the necessary expenses from the menial jobs I do which includes washing of toilets and cleaning of compounds for people in other to get paid and then use the proceeds to support myself subsequently and have been very much able to use infact all that I have saved working to buy up some crypto and luckily enough for me, I bought some dollar worth of the BCH only as the coin i so much believe in, of which I'm still holding it in my wallet till this time while I wait patiently for a potential price increase anytime soon by God's grace.

It all happened just on Saturday, the 29th day of the month of January, 2022 that I met one Mr Samuel at a local barbing salon where I had gone to have my hair cut and right there, I over heard him @Sammy001 talking and advertising @Read.Cash platform to everyone there and how it rewards its members in BCH for the fun they have writing and at once, I got so interested in his discussion just at the mention of the word BCH which has happened to have been a coin I've adopted with the little I earned back then.

Then I asked him to tell me more about this @Read.Cash platform which he's been advertising and he obliged and then explained all I need to know about this platform, the joy, the fun and the sweet reward and at once, I told him I want to register which he immidiately sent his link to me on my WhatsApp handle after we had exchanged our contacts and right away, I got registered which is the reason why I'm making this post of introduction now.

Meanwhile, I also promise to emulate him @Sammy in his marketing and promotion strategy of the @Read.Cash platform and have a lot of persons brought here to come and join me and enjoy a legit platform that gives us these many things, - exposure to writing, expression of one's thoughts through writing and the earnings of a BCH in return for our time and efforts spent here whoooooooo!!!!...what a platform the @Read.Cash platform is and therefore, I give God all the glory for having directed me to the path of the salon where I had met this special person @Sammy who has not just introduced this wonderful platform to me but has also through this platform, given me my source of livelihood which will surely reduce my daily struggles for daily bread for sure.

The above picture is that of Sammy1, a user on this platform that introduced it to me while we were both waiting to have our hair cut at the salon. I took permission to have his image published here and I guess you all know him right? He's a nice guy o.

At this point, I want to say thank you @Read.Cash for giving us this platform and I also do want all the old users to pls help guide me through on how to become successful more and more here just as @Sammy has done to me on Saturday.

I remain ever loyal and promise to ever do things right here by obeying all the rules and regulations governing this wonderful platform.

Thank you all for reading through as I anticipate a kind warm embrace welcome comments from you all

May God bless you all so dearly in Jesus name amen.

Image credit: all are a picture of my wallet taken by me.

9
$ 3.10
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Avatar for Bensman
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash😄 let's get our fingers busy typin on. Hahah Don't be like me who wasted a year being inactive here. I'm glad someone introduced this to you😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up buddy I hopefully some day we are gonna be goods as well, I got more motivated from you my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eres un gran ejemplo de que hay que estar agradecido por lo que se tiene, mientras tengamos fuerza y respiremos a luchar por nosotros y por nuestra familia, soy nuevo en la pagina, estoy conociendo la plataforma para comenzar a escribir vengo una pagina parecida Noise.cash y soy venezolano saludos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't understand your language but I thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very much welcome. I love your introduction. It's good to be here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot and may God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sammy has done well introducing such a legit platform to you and I believe with your consistency, you will enjoy it here and have Lots of testimonies too. You are welcome 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sister mi, thanks a lot I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sister mi, thanks a lot I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform, my friend. I wish you a lot of success. Greetings from South America.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot bro I'm happy to earn some love all the way from South America hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh welcome here . I am also a new bie a weeks ago and now I am doing really good .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that is so marvelous and really sweet to hear of you and thanks a lot for the super upvote. I really do appreciate it and I've followed you now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome here. Just abide by the rules and everything will go smoothly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok thank you, I'll do just that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. I hope you enjoy your stay here Benson

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks a lot and I hope good persons like help by guiding me through here for more success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, I'm ready to help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok thanks and God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in read.cash and enjoy writing. Godbless your journey in here and keep once again welcome 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot I really appreciate all that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute when you are young

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago